Modification for my Proton Waja Campro 1.6(M)

Acom

i need some tips to change my waja into "kereta kuat", i want to start from exhaust, but i dont know what to do and all the measurement. baru mau belajar. teach me please!:biggrin:

exhaust... erm... not a great place to start, later.. bunyi macam ribut, lambat macam siput.
trust me, you dont want that, its not the kind of 'siput' we like....

can i put intercooler but remain NA? my friend said i will only lost power if only NA, is it true?:confused:

yup, don show only,
Else, VTEC already put. :flute:
Now only i know real mod VTEC prangggg....really loud.

Put intercooler for what? for show only?:confused:

for 'wang boost' hahaha...

Get a surbo, supercharger + turbo, kanasai.. can chase 4jz all the way..

Anyway, extractor + better plugs + full exhaust setup = some gains..

for 'wang boost' hahaha...

Get a surbo, supercharger + turbo, kanasai.. can chase 4jz all the way..

Anyway, extractor + better plugs + full exhaust setup = some gains..

Super and turbo, engine might go kaboom......hhahhahahhah:rofl:

Just kidding :vroam:

https://www.zerotohundred.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/12/CMB_8221-600x398.jpg

Poison TS dulu.. :rofl:
owai... this thing is another one of wolf in sheep's clothing cases

can i put intercooler but remain NA? my friend said i will only lost power if only NA, is it true?:confused:

If you mean install it and keep it nonfunctional....
-yes slower cause heavier

If you mean install it and make it functional.... (basic loop)
-yes slower cause heavier
-even slower cause piping makes it even heavier than just the intercooler.

now i have to ask why... why why why :confused:

owai... this thing is another one of wolf in sheep's clothing cases

that thang was a swagger lol.. even T.djan & his mechs had a hard time dialing it in.

But it was a good project but sadly not competitive car.

that thang was a swagger lol.. even T.djan & his mechs had a hard time dialing it in.

But it was a good project but sadly not competitive car.

I saw one VR4 also, mod until like 600bhp, but can do straight drag only, cannot handle corners......lol