Got mod kaki, but they don like dit.
Mostly those superbike group are active.
Not the car mod kaki.
Oh ya....congrats UncleVR
Maybe just want to keep the car stuff to themselves and their mechanic. Or you don't know them well enough?

Got mod kaki, but they don like dit.
Mostly those superbike group are active.
Not the car mod kaki.
Oh ya....congrats UncleVR

When I logged in to ZTH earlier today, I was a bit surprised to see uncle VR2's name in red. Afterwards, I realized he's been upgraded to moderator. Congrats!
Maybe just want to keep the car stuff to themselves and their mechanic. Or you don't know them well enough?![]()
He told me he din't know about it either.
When I logged in to ZTH earlier today, I was a bit surprised to see uncle VR2's name in red. Afterwards, I realized he's been upgraded to moderator. Congrats!

Auto Detailer boss? I think I have some memory of such person but forgot his name.
I see that you have been promoted to moderator. Congratulations, uncle VR2.![]()

Just login and found out too. Tom just pm me a message on this.
Thanks guys for your Congrats wishes. Just helping out to make the forum more enjoyable....![]()
congrats man.. so how is the feelings on the promotions? can share? lolxxx

Congratulation on the promotion!! So bila treat makan?

Makan ? Sepang can ah ...![]()

Why suddenly become makan at Sepang.....lol![]()

makan there also can, if got chance to drive. The best ahhh...
meals easily digest.![]()

No problem if date is right.![]()