What are you driving now?

Congrats VR2 for the promotion, ZTH needs people like you. I was also surprised with the red fonts first thing in the morning but initially I thought you just somehow changed it to be more stand out! :biggrin: Only after reading subsequent posts here then I realized it.

Thanks bro. 6UE5t...

Here, I found my photo posted in the Toyota thread. But this time was long time back when still using original caliper and front skirting still nice, now already got many 'battle scars'. :biggrin:

1779197616663261ff7aa0a40d5befcb4d551700.jpg

U drive, i kena demerit points.....fuhhhh
One stone kill two bird.

What? How is that possible when you are not driving. :confused:

Here, I found my photo posted in the Toyota thread. But this time was long time back when still using original caliper and front skirting still nice, now already got many 'battle scars'. :biggrin:

1779197616663261ff7aa0a40d5befcb4d551700.jpg

This is your 17 inch aftermarket wheels?

thats subaru wheel.. :biggrin:

Hahaha yeah I guess so but it fits perfectly for mine and fits my purpose also for width and lightness. I like it coz still kinda simple timeless style and very rare without any fakes, unlike those Rays, Advan, RPF1s etc2.