It's a bit old isn't it? Expect a lot of things to breakHello everyone,
Want to discus about this car.. Who got own this car here? How about this car for family? Pro n cons etc..
Planning buy this car for family use.. Everything is stock std with 1.6 (A) CVT year 2005..
Year 2005 so 13 years old.. Maybe some wear n tear pats should be change but since it was Mitsubishi just no worried I think..It's a bit old isn't it? Expect a lot of things to break
Hello everyone,
Want to discus about this car.. Who got own this car here? How about this car for family? Pro n cons etc..
Planning buy this car for family use.. Everything is stock std with 1.6 (A) CVT year 2005..
2xkHow much is it though?
Die hard Mitsu lover.....Dude is asking if any of you owned this model of car before and what is your experience with it.....

Dude is asking if any of you owned this model of car before and what is your experience with it.....

Well so many people went off target with this car that car better, manual transmission better, bla bla bla, superimposing what the TS wanted with what they want in car ...lol...Got mention discuss about this car also what.![]()
Well so many people went off target with this car that car better, manual transmission better, bla bla bla, superimposing what the TS wanted with what they want in car ...lol...
Yes, wan to hear pro n consDude is asking if any of you owned this model of car before and what is your experience with it.....
Haha.. U oso right bro? Mitsu die hardDie hard Mitsu lover.....![]()
Prefer Mitsubishi bro.. They weld me now.. HahahaI'd rather get the Nissan Sentra.
Well so many people went off target with this car that car better, manual transmission better, bla bla bla, superimposing what the TS wanted with what they want in car ...lol...
No lah! Only my VR, my other cars all lang moon ones, cantonese call cold door models.....hhahahhahaHaha.. U oso right bro? Mitsu die hard
Sometimes, we as car guys get very excited about giving our opinions on car related matters, that we don't realize not everyone has the same needs, wants, or taste as ours. And we also assume that what most enthusiasts wants in a car is the de facto standard.Ok never mind, I got nothing else to say then.