For what purpose?Sorry to bump this thread. Because currently i also planning to buy Suprima S .
So i want to ask , which car you bought ? Suprima S or Inspira ? @chsyke
For what purpose?Sorry to bump this thread. Because currently i also planning to buy Suprima S .
So i want to ask , which car you bought ? Suprima S or Inspira ? @chsyke
For what purpose?
hahah...If he choose Suprima S, i can ask more thing related to suprima from him hahaha.
hahah...
what u want to know?
my older sis own 1, red colour.
is it reliable?
so far it has never breakdown but mileage is still below 100k km at about 40k-50k after 2+ years.
a close friend own a cfe powered preve which has clocked 200k km and had no issue.
anything rattle?
nope.
What i dont like abt it?
-CVT still not perfect though it has improve a lot.
-why cant it be a proper keyless car?
-spare tire is mounted face down so if u want to check the pressure or add air, everything in the bonet must comes out before u have to remove the tire from the bonet and then only u can check & pump it. Yes i know we dont encounter puncture that often but since we carry it around...
-its a Proton, if u want to sell it again then u know lah...

My wife's forester spare also face down, but the space is used to house the jack and tools. My Hyundai also so I use that space for my jumper cables and stuffs....lolhahah...
What i dont like abt it?
-CVT still not perfect though it has improve a lot.
-why cant it be a proper keyless car?
-spare tire is mounted face down so if u want to check the pressure or add air, everything in the bonet must comes out before u have to remove the tire from the bonet and then only u can check & pump it. Yes i know we dont encounter puncture that often but since we carry it around...
-its a Proton, if u want to sell it again then u know lah...
Interested to know as well, initially not considering Suprima because of CVT and the design is not quite my cup of tea. But the more I look at it, the more I fall in love with it![]()

yup, they issue recall for all cfe powered vehicle.Wow , thank you for the info !
I think you have answer all my inquiry hahaha
BTW do your sister suprima have issue with the OCH ?
Dirt cheap lah bro....below 50k for 2014 model. most mileage below 100k km.Suddenly so many people hunting 2nd hand Suprima. What's the pricing like?
yup, they issue recall for all cfe powered vehicle.
during the recall, priority is given to cars 40k km and above. If u decided to go for Suprima
dont prolong oil change interval, dont use additive. Ensure the car u want to buy got the recall job sheet. The one i am targetting right now had it.
Dirt cheap lah bro....below 50k for 2014 model. most mileage below 100k km.
It's a bit like a girlfriend who used to have many boyfriends and one night standsDemo unit mean showroom test drive unit?
OCH is just 2 little hoses. Easier to just buy outside and change yourself.. Ensure the car u want to buy got the recall job sheet. The one i am targetting right now had it.
It's a bit like a girlfriend who used to have many boyfriends and one night stands
Then the one at the used car lot is someone wife. New gf still ok mah......lolAnd sometimes she have a few boyfriends in a single day. And all the boyfriends don’t wear condom.
Thanks bro for the tips.
I found one Year 2016 unit, a demo unit . otr around 47k ++ ..
Demo unit mean showroom test drive unit?
And sometimes she have a few boyfriends in a single day. And all the boyfriends don’t wear condom.

Hmm... I found 1 around 41k, not sure whether it is otr price or what. Seems like a good bargain.
Oh gosh! I can totally imagine someone digging his nose while driving the demo car
I guess the first thing I need to do after get a second hand car (or demo unit) is sanitize the car like mad.
What were meant to say is don’t buy demo cars.
A demo car is like a girl that has multiple sex partners a day. And these sex partners don’t wear condom. You sure you want a car like that?
If you catch no ball what we’re trying to say, cannot help you and all the best.
If going for used, better find a car from those Preve/Suprima FB groups. Those guys tend to take better care of their vehicles.I totally understand hahaha. No wonder the car is selling so cheap. thanks for the advice guys..
If going for used, better find a car from those Preve/Suprima FB groups. Those guys tend to take better care of their vehicles.