N/A Proton Brudder
That PNP is a bit crude. You did the sharp edges on purpose?
i had a hard time with just a cordless drill and sandstones to grind with. Did you mean the edges of the outer inlet or the cast marks leftover ? this is 50% prpgress btw. i havent finisbed polishing with wet sandpaper and cloth scrub. plus those damn cast marks are hard to scrape of . must need some kind of ultra powerful laser beam to get it of somehow hahaha.
plz reccomend me a technique. it took me almost a whole week for just the intake mani and havent got to the throttlebody. also i just finished removing the 4g13 and assembling the 4g15 soon. jsut that vdo ecu im still hunting -_-
i tought it should have came out kinda like this guy did https://www.revworksinc.com/assets/images/Graphics/Porting/subyheaderported.jpg
problem dat the hafkat i got the block from dont even have the ecu. its been robbed and stuff. things like those in Kuching are hard to come by compared to west msia . i dont want to fork out any more money. i just need the ecu for now. now need to deal with if it can live or not with the 1.3ecu.since its mmc, Safc neo,emanage pun jadi la.plus no one answred my question about using AFPR by SARD.......
... I'm looking for the standard size filter not the mushroom filter...