Very stressful lh...everytime heavy rain we are scared our cars got flooded or we got stranded in this area. Even for daily rider like me..if its flooded, i cant ride out..its that deep.But that way the contractor cannot untung la. Do salah first time, correct it second time, repair it third time. Non stop got construction, non stop got work (and money)!
The G is very relaxed..cmon lah...this area is high tech industrial area.Total workforce here is more than 1% of the state population.I know its very hard to happened as most company had setup milion dollar factory here but if they got fed up as their production is interrupted due to worker could not turn up as the road is flooded then its not impossible they will cabut.
That does not include the years of pin pointing who is the body whom should do this or that. Its damn simple, the body that handle FTZ (u know who)just needs to appoint appoint a body ( most of the time local council) to do it. After changing of few pengarah oso cannot settle. Even got one time the pengarah got schooled by a local authority management on their own ftz law.
When want to request for sumbangan they are always punctual.