DIY Stock MyVi & Alza 1.5 Heat Shield

Mine 2016 and going strong. Long live Panasonic batteries

coz last time wife replace at his family house in gombak... forgot what brand battery is wet type... and charged the price of amaron green sealed type...

so this time i go for amaron instead... gonna see how long both amaron in myvi and forester going to last

coz last time wife replace at his family house in gombak... forgot what brand battery is wet type... and charged the price of amaron green sealed type...

so this time i go for amaron instead... gonna see how long both amaron in myvi and forester going to last
Wow! like that kena potong very sharp. Usually unbranded non mf cheaper by a lot

That's the air cond condensing pipe.. Insulate it. Confirm you will feel the difference.
When you say air cond condensing pipe, do you mean the bigger diameter pipe with H where there water vaporize and the pipe is cold when touch

Insulate that would it make any difference? If yes why don't the manufacturer do that in the first place? Just curious

When you say air cond condensing pipe, do you mean the bigger diameter pipe with H where there water vaporize and the pipe is cold when touch

Insulate that would it make any difference? If yes why don't the manufacturer do that in the first place? Just curious
Its the same answer why manufacturer dont straightaway install a drop in performance air filter, additional grounding, better brake pads,additional sound insulation, window tint, and etc in the first place.

They are running business and there is no need to do that which add unnecessary cost to the vehicle.

Its the same answer why manufacturer dont straightaway install a drop in performance air filter, additional grounding, better brake pads,additional sound insulation, window tint, and etc in the first place.

They are running business and there is no need to do that which add unnecessary cost to the vehicle.
Not only in auto industry, any industry for that matter. Any savings per unit is multiplied by the amount being produced......lol