Singapore Power FC Tuners??

duh!

hi guys.. anyone can share where I can find Singapore based companies who does tuning for Power FC? Or perhaps, those in JB? thanks in advance....

hehe....come to KL la....got Power FC expert around anytime....n the cost of it is reasonable :)

I luv coming to KL.... no mistake about that... but now, timing a bit gila gila a bit lah.... so, no choice...... :sad_smile:

check your PM....let me know if u r coming lor, got plenty of singaporeans come in here to KL for tunning man :)
by the way wat car r u dirving mate ?

Viswork at Taman Permas Jaya, JB does tune Power FC........

evopilot said:
singapore got ma .. go ST they are the authorised dealer.

what is the full name of this " ST" place arr? do you have their contact or may be some sort of direction? Thanx man

p/s: I am looking for accessories place in Singapore to get some Bride

X-Koma
ST is ST power (shop name) the shop which is similar to Sel n1 or amoil...which selling performance aprt and accessoriess like bride seat

You could try Dean Ong of Technik Tuning in Singapore

he has plenty of experience with PowerFCs and tunes via the pro laptop software

mist said:
You could try Dean Ong of Technik Tuning in Singapore

he has plenty of experience with PowerFCs and tunes via the pro laptop software

Dean is a very good tuner, knew him when he had a shop in Melbourne.
has vast experience with all sorts of cars.

yep, he started and owned ART in melbourne before returning to Singapore. They did a lot of very quick race cars ... Dean's good with all sorts of cars, and has experience tuning with many of the ECUs that are out on the market.

His shop, Technik Tuning, is in one of the multi-level auto centres... dammit can't remember the name right now lol ;)

Anyway, Dean comes by KL quite frequently, so with some prior arrangement i'm sure he could tune in KL as well for anyone else who may be interested.

Ever heard of the now defunct R4? I guess in Singapore now, Ah Hai is one of the best.