ECU Chip duplication services (privacy ensured)

Nitro-Meth

Dear all,

I am providing ECU chip duplication services. Available on saturdays and duplicated right infront of you to ensure that I do not keep a copy. Duplication will only take around 1 - 2 minutes. My charges are only RM50(you coming over to my place in PJ), RM100(me coming over to your place KL/PJ only) the price also includes a blank chip. Please state car and chip type(if you know) in your PM to me if you are interested. Special price for multiple duplications(workshops). Thanks

Also available:-

1.) modded Ralliart MIVEC chips for 1.8L MIVECs - PM for price
2.) modded 4G93 chips similar to the ones sold in N1 - PM for price
3.) socketing of ECUs (retaining your original chip - RM150) or (not retaining your original chip - RM100) *requires 1 day turn around time and ECU has to be tested to be working order before I perform the socketing services.

for more info please PM me.

Nitro-Meth

did u mean upgrading ecu? my satria powered by mirage 1.6 turbo..and i plan 2 upgrade my ecu,what ur opinion?pm me

got doing for AE92 4AGE 16V non - TVIS, duplicate from Tom's? If got please PM me the price.

I do not provide custom tune chips. I am just providing the service to duplicate them. For example if you have a very good chip for your car and would like to make a little money to sell it I can duplicate the chip for you. Or if you have a chip that belongs to a friend's car and wanna make a copy, I can copy that chip for you.

I only have tuned chips for Proton 4G93 and MIVECs.

Nitro-Meth

PM me prices for

1.) modded Ralliart MIVEC chips for 1.8L MIVECs
2.) modded 4G93 chips similar to the ones sold in N1

Can Ralliart MIVEC chips run n 4G93 ? Err not too familiar with 4G93 chip that sold in N1....pls tell me more in PM :)

Thanks !

MIVEC chips CANNOT run on 4G93 engines. It will only run on MIVEC 4G92 computer/ECU boxes.

Nitro-Meth

MIVEC chips

Nitro-Meth said:
MIVEC chips CANNOT run on 4G93 engines. It will only run on MIVEC 4G92 computer/ECU boxes.

Nitro-Meth

Hi..

currently running on 4G92 MIVEC on waja (mivec ck)..

my question:
1. can I use your mivec chips on my engine?
2. what's the diffrent between stock n ur chips?
3. i'm outside KL... let say if i buy the chips, can it be installed anywhere? or need specialist?
4. you said ralliart chips for 1.8L... 1.6 mivec can use?
4. really intrested, please PM me RALLIART MIVEC chips price\

cheers!

regards

fadzli
012-9029092

Fadzli,

I believe that your MIVEC is a gen2. Which is not chippable. Sorry can't really help you here...

Nitro-Meth

bro can modded Ralliart MIVEC chips can use on 4g92 mivec-md???what is the different between normal chip with the ralliart mivec chip??? bro can pm me the best price....very interested......thx

How do you duplicate the chip? Does it involve removal or de-soldering of existing chip in the ecu? Is your service limited to Mitsu ECU's?

Sorry I do not have a chip for MIVEC MD.

mivec4g92 said:
bro can modded Ralliart MIVEC chips can use on 4g92 mivec-md???what is the different between normal chip with the ralliart mivec chip??? bro can pm me the best price....very interested......thx

Yeah the process does include removal or desoldering of the existing chip in the ECU. My services are not limited to Mitsus. I have done similar modifications to hondas and Daihatsus.

a31gtst said:
How do you duplicate the chip? Does it involve removal or de-soldering of existing chip in the ecu? Is your service limited to Mitsu ECU's?

say I've got an upgraded ECU from a friend..what do I need to get to duplicate one for myself?of coz I'll bring along the upgraded ECU + the money..and?do I need to bring another original ecu?

thanks..

Philip,

I only need to know 2 things, 1 is the chip removable and can you see what the chip number is? All you need is to bring his ECU along. I don't need the original ECU. Heck if you can pry out the chip, just bring the chip to me and I can duplicate 1 copy for you.

Nitro-Meth

Philip said:
say I've got an upgraded ECU from a friend..what do I need to get to duplicate one for myself?of coz I'll bring along the upgraded ECU + the money..and?do I need to bring another original ecu?

thanks..

I have not seen a 5037 ecu before. Is it a SOHC model???

Nitro-Meth

Daihatsu Mira said:
pm me the best price for 4G93...but my is 5037 ecu can or not...

Dear all,

Let me put this to everyone clearly.

1st, I only have 4G93 and MIVEC performance chips for sale.

2nd, I offer socketing and chip duplication services for all ECUs that accepts a chip (ie. Mitsubishi, Honda, Daihatsu, some nissans and rx-7s)

3rd, if you don't know the difference between a 4G93 and 4G92 or a B16A and B18C or a CA18 and SR20 chances are you are not likely the kind of people to buy the performance chips that I offer.

4th, And NO, 4G93/MIVEC chips don't work with any other engines.

5th, Know what you are driving before asking me questions.

6th, If I don't answer your PM then chances are you are asking me a stupid questions.

Thank you.

Nitro-Meth

Pls PM me price for ralliart mivec ecu... i'm also looking for MINES ecu for my 1.8 mivec.. but i heard MINES not suitable for mivec hybrid...
tq

hi ,,, i using mivec black top...

pm me the best price for mivec ...

Nitro-Meth said:
Dear all,

Let me put this to everyone clearly.

1st, I only have 4G93 and MIVEC performance chips for sale.

2nd, I offer socketing and chip duplication services for all ECUs that accepts a chip (ie. Mitsubishi, Honda, Daihatsu, some nissans and rx-7s)

3rd, if you don't know the difference between a 4G93 and 4G92 or a B16A and B18C or a CA18 and SR20 chances are you are not likely the kind of people to buy the performance chips that I offer.

4th, And NO, 4G93/MIVEC chips don't work with any other engines.

5th, Know what you are driving before asking me questions.

6th, If I don't answer your PM then chances are you are asking me a stupid questions.

Thank you.

Nitro-Meth

bro just wann get it straight,
Reprogrammed the ECU which u copied does it required to remove the old standart cip and installed the copied cip?
i`m using toyota 4EFTE standart ecu chip. My question is:

1. can u copy a performance tunned cip into a blank chip and installed it into my standart ecu? i`m not sure my ecu using an EPROM or Progamable Memory chip