cheap tyre 13",14",15",16"...start frm RM78 for a fully 100% of treat of tyre

Chassis and Wheels

cheap tyre 13",14",15",16"...start frm RM78 for a fully 100% of treat of tyre

Bro, how about the price of 4 tyres size 195/55/R15 + 15 inch pcd 100, 2nd hand oldskool rims..best price??

bro,u got 235/45/17 or not....pls pm me ur price..thanks

bro... i'm looking 17/45/205.... any brand... pm me best price for 2 pcs....

zulhelme said:
bro.. what price used tyre 15"

price please refer to the 1st page..

this is new tyre.. the only diff with normal new tyre is.. this tyre is made using a HOUSING of an used tyre >>> meaning >>> the supplier or manufacturer only uses the housing and re wrap and mould to make a new treat tyre >>> process of making this tyre is the same as making new tyres >>> about the brand >>> it depands on wat housing used to re-wrap the tyres... some hav good year .. dunlop etc etc....

and the driff explaination goes like this... >>>> if the tyres can TAHAN for hard and hot driffting.. surely its good for road use...

bro pm yr best price can give for standard size tyre 175/70/R13 or whatever, atleast can fix to 13" Rim size

please pm me 4pcs 205/45/16..prefer good year tyre lo..
included pasang, timbang..best price :)

can u pls locate detail the shop. not very familiar in klang.
i need 4 pieces 205/45/16.
PM me the best price.
sunday kedai buka ke?

205/45/16 selling 127/pc,sunday close,get our map in kazutogarage.com.thank

Bro, how about the price of 4 tyres size 195/55/R15 + 15 inch pcd 100, 2nd hand oldskool rims..best price??

tyre 195/55/15 are selling RM107/pc ,then the rim u need to choose as we have about 30set or more old skool rim...call 012 278 7115 for more infor

bro...got 2nd hand 165/50/15 tyres but still in gud cond..? pm me price & brand..tq

bro... i'm looking 17/45/205.... any brand... pm me best price for 2 pcs....

just sold 4pcs ofthis size 205/45/17 advan neova...if have again will post here in the forum...

new tyre price ask'

hi bro, do u have 205/45 R16 new tyre for

good year NCT5?

eagle f1?

BFGoodrich?

and how much a pair of it?

TQ

do you hv 205/55/16??
wats ur best price??

i think ppl alredi confuse wit bro dorifmon explaination lah..
ok i help him out... i went 2 his shop on saturday.... and as his explaination...

this is new tyre.. the only diff with normal new tyre is.. this tyre is made using a HOUSING of an used tyre >>> meaning >>> the supplier or manufacturer only uses the housing and re wrap and mould to make a new treat tyre >>> process of making this tyre is the same as making new tyres >>> about the brand >>> it depands on wat housing used to re-wrap the tyres... some hav good year .. dunlop etc etc....

and the driff explaination goes like this... >>>> if the tyres can TAHAN for hard and hot driffting.. surely its good for road use...

better put like this.... ini tayar celup....
and if u lucky you can see at highway many pieces along road... hope wont happen to this tyre... now waiting fedback from buyer for this tyre before buy...

please give me the pricing list for your performance tyre 195/50/15 or 205/50/15... and the brand also. thnx