newbie and a sports car

SatanicsM

erm

i just wanna ask u all sifus here

i'm a newbie and wanted to buy a sports car between impreza Ver 8,skyline gt-t,or evo 7

so i wanna know..from both 3 cars there,which is the most expensive maintenence..bcos im a student

and if i bought the old model like r33,ver5 or evo 6 is there usually any major problem for that old car?

thanx :)

still student already can afford car like that... respect respect... most student still struggle to find enough money for lunch.

ya laahh.....crying......student....SAI MENG...hehhe...

"erm im only student, now got r33,evo 6.."....

hehehe..joking man.....hey i think lancer will be better for student and low maintanes kua.......

not to pour cold water to talk cock...
as a n00b [as u said it yourself],pls dun drive a over-poewred car...
[n]with great horsepower comes great responsibility[/b] [quote from some member here]
subaru hv parts that is hard to find
skyline has expensive fuel consumption
evo7,moderate moderate la..but its common

i personnally vote for evo for study ride,gtt for chick ****** & impreza for weekend drive...

haha...cheers

definately evo for part sources...like simon said:it's common but dunno issit common among ur group?

more importantly how much is ur budget for the car and allowance - petrol/maintainence for the car each month

why must a impreza be weekned car??
better to get a impreza convert to FR
like that wont makan too much petrol
evo cant lock to FR , with 4WD makan minyak oo haha
use evo as weekned car better

haha...choosen all 3 car price r 100k above,as a student wat do u guys think?makan minyak is not the concern la,family might support him rite bro satanism?maybe u wanna know which car is more interesting,fun,cool & able to attract chicks?

both is similiar car... so is depends which one u like most .. haha im driving an evo 7 haha but weekend car la... err. if the car is mostly stock and is in good condition i think for subaru or evo or GTT it wouldnt be much a problem.. japanese make cars wont so fast give problem 1... hahah the main problem is petrol... hahahha evo 7 i try 300km for full tank with v power racing fuel but i hardly boost it ... if u want less petrol and less maintainese during servicing go for a NA car like EP3 or DC5.. turbo is way high mantainence and petrol is double than my bmw 325i hahaha

no lah..just 4 weekends car and lepak2..hehe./.summore 4 chic megnet..haha

i already have e perodua cars..now feel like gettin a sports 4 weekends

and i also think the evo is the most ok car?cos the maintenence is not as bad as subaru n skyline

btw..where can i find thos "garang" bodykit for evo?like back carbon bonnet?

usually how much it the roughly cost to service?

and how much is the evo full tank>?

tell u la
u get a morris minor, then giv it a whambam paint job n bling it out
cheaper than those jap sports cars and garantii u manyak attention...

when u can afford car like evo,its not about how much is the fc,its about whether u feed enough petrol for the monster to exercise its muscle.

For your information, Fucking Semi-value grand children is driving Holden 5,000 cc car to college, in car park area at home still got a few more pieces of sports car like gtr-34, Rx8 etc all in Aussie,everyday after college when he is bloody free,he will invite all his friends n one of the zth members here to test his car power, this fella is oni a college kid, where do u think his grand father get all the money from?

First thing before you even think of buying any car: Can you afford to maintain it.

You don't want the car to be depicting you life in terms of monetary expenses.
Anyway, All 3 cars are good cars. But you should give us more indication on what kind of person you are. Different cars match different people.

If you know nuts about car maintenance and the inner works of a car, I suggest you get none of the mentioned above. All 3 cars are high maintenence cars where they require lots of care to keep them at their optimum performance. Yes, buying an older car will come its problems. Things breakdown as they age so that means keeping extra care and attention to the car.

If you do, then great. You can finally choose.

The GTR is the awesome car but its a freaking 2.5litre car and is superbly powerful. It will NOT be a car you want to commute to wherever you are studying to and fro. Drive this and everyone on the road wants to race you. You will be driving a legend.

The EVO 7 is a more practical ride for daily commuting as it has all the works to make your drive easier and drinks less petrol than the GTR. If you get the Evo 8 it will be an even better buy cause its jam packed with technology that can allow even my grandma to drive. But there are to many Evos on the road....I see until i feel like puking when one drives past me.

The Impreza is your macho macho man's car. Maybe i'm biased but this car, no matter how many there are on the road, the sound it emits is like no other. Drive this and you can enjoy high spirited drives almost anywhere cause of the AWD drivetrain.

Well ultimately its up to you to decide. If you have the cash to buy and support the car, by all means go for it. You only live once.

this fella who's just a student wanted us to give opinions only maa...

the nissan is just too much. parts and fuel not so economic. the choice would be definitely between the imprezza and evo. practical and not so bad overall economically. got 4 doors summore. double the chick numbers you can have with coupes. hahhaha.. i know what these rich kids want - cars and sex. lots of sex.

but if you are a good son of a tan sri, then my apology in advance. dont mis-use the sports car. okay? since the cars are all top performanced and very fast, then I'm expecting you to not turning late for classes, or lectures. wake up late oso can ma..just floooooorrr the pedal and blink! arrived!

hahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaahahahahah

wonder why these days, student got load of bucks. me during my student days, lunch/ dinner oso not very much. sob.sob.

dont buy those car u listed above buy honda S2000
its a nice car to own and it wont go out of shape for another 20 years lol