selling some svt n BT stuff..

corolla92levin

im need to clear all my stuff.

1)Black top 20v timing belt. Just used about 8,000 km.condition still like new.--------> RM 50

2) 20V oil sum ----->Rm30

3)standard extractor.only "upper" -----> Rm30

4)Svt ITB good condition complete set -----> Rm250

5)Others, svt head cover(normal color),belt cover(black) n plug cover(red).take all in 1 price.if not,besi buruk on the way.

if interestedlah, pm or call @ 012-2522789 (farid)

after ofice hour.thanks for viewing.

bro.. ur standard extractor is from Bt or SVT....

if from BT.. i confirmed wan it..

broo..i took off from BT.but the problem is its like same as svt lar..got from engine lantai.

got a bit differ wan bro.. where ur location. BT wan slightly bigger than SVT

yeah i know got diff between svt n bt.only few mm.the shape also the same.i will upload the foto.but took off from bt engine.

location subang jaya,usj..

• IMG_1010.JPG
    IMG_1010.JPG
    37.2 KB · Views: 173
ok.... ur hp pls.. tomolo or lusa i will go sunway /./
hope it from BT lo.. to suit into my SVT... hihi.. USJ which site..

i was in sunway near N1 ..

ok.... ur hp pls.. tomolo or lusa i will go sunway /./
hope it from BT lo.. to suit into my SVT... hihi.. USJ which site..

i was in sunway near N1 ..

khwong.

i serious donno which model either svt or bt.i bought it come with the engine.i got it spare.so semak at rumah ady.usj near mpsj.but seriously i donno which model.my hp already stated above.012-2522789

i want ur left passenger seat laa....dat red LECALO one...cheap cheap laaa......
Teh tarik and roti canai Bump for u...

i serious donno which model either svt or bt.i bought it come with the engine.i got it spare.

looks like BT's one for me, cuz i have the exact same one sitting at home.. dunno what to do with it... maybe clean it and make header shape agar-agar with it rofl..

i want ur left passenger seat laa....dat red LECALO one...cheap cheap laaa......
Teh tarik and roti canai Bump for u...

if i sell my passenger.then where do my passenger want to seat.at lantai ah?my lecalo its not chickai wan lor.original made.gv me ur best pricela.heard u want to buy h/C.really ah?which afffcut ah?so bro i dont drink loti canai n teh tarik.if u belanja me T-bone stick oklah!consider abit.

ekekekkekekekekeek....acct don wan to give u free bump laa bro yesterday..today can laaa....what halfcut...???? heheheh find it for my fren laaaa..do u have cheap2 hapcut???? Blacktop one.....want to be ur gang also laaa but do no wat year....ur block can swap wif my 4agze block kaaa...if can interested laaa...hehehehe

BUMP for u

ekekekkekekekekeek....acct don wan to give u free bump laa bro yesterday..today can laaa....what halfcut...???? heheheh find it for my fren laaaa..do u have cheap2 hapcut???? Blacktop one.....want to be ur gang also laaa but do no wat year....ur block can swap wif my 4agze block kaaa...if can interested laaa...hehehehe

BUMP for u

ur block ah.hmmm is the conrod bearing ok lagi ah?.if ok.bolelah.can be 4agzte supercharger turbo 20v.wah bunyi mcm kuat jer.tapi xtaula.haha.

BUMBUMBUMBUMBUM