3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

all coro drivers...
how r u guys?! pls suggest when we shall hav a TT session if possible near by sri petaling... =P coz lapsap oso stays at sri petaling... =)

dblur'z...
tmn sg besi?! mines wonderland there ah?!? @.@

Sorry....i Am New Member So I Dunno U Means Lapsap Is Wat??? Izzit Honda Team

Lapsap is our offical Honda Team killler :shades_smile:

win-A-ton...
hahhaa... toy used lapsap to kill honda... what a nice slogan... LOLx...

hey... do u hav any left over part from ur halfcut?!

trial workshop got 1 unit ST205 ultra thick full aluminium radiator with 2 fans... have a look lar... suit ur car... not mine...

3s-Gen TT session-

Date - Friday, 09/02/07

Vanue - Syed Ariff , subang USJ9

Time - 9pm till late.

See you there !!!

3s-Gen TT session-

Date - Friday, 09/02/07

Vanue - Syed Ariff , subang USJ9

Time - 9pm till late.

See you there !!!

Kevin , why want to go so far ah ! that mamak always full during Friday night,
lots of club TT there !! somemore no place to test car except Kesas !!

really wan to go usj meh??? actually i really wan to join but too far and i dunno how to go...or who can go wit me ?? i stay at happy garden..just contact me lah 0123142843 thanks

too far

sorry every sifoo or all member really wan to go usj meh??
coz i live in kuchai lama there woh...so far to there and i also dunno where is there too if got other member can go wit me is oklah...or just contact me 0123142843 thanks

lapsap, the honda killer...

really wan to go usj meh??? actually i really wan to join but too far and i dunno how to go...or who can go wit me ?? i stay at happy garden..just contact me lah 0123142843 thanks

i guide u from oug/steven's conner... toll or toll free 1st?!

u got pm...

win-A-ton...
hahhaa... toy used lapsap to kill honda... what a nice slogan... LOLx...

hey... do u hav any left over part from ur halfcut?!

trial workshop got 1 unit ST205 ultra thick full aluminium radiator with 2 fans... have a look lar... suit ur car... not mine...

i saw it already, very nice, but not within my budget bro. so, have to use my normal radiator lor, furthermore, it won't add any HP la, nvm ler

U guys sure goin to Syed Ariff? hahaha!!! maybe i ask some 4agers... come and burn down Nelly then cabut lari to syed ariff... :P hahaha!! since projet and nelly are just beside...

if cheras we rolla will be at brj ones... every friday... but dunno la... coz bangi went few round already... thinking of join force and burn down syed ariff altogether on the route which will be touched... :D

i saw it already, very nice, but not within my budget bro. so, have to use my normal radiator lor, furthermore, it won't add any HP la, nvm ler

u r right... it is just to protect ur turbo car get over heated... nothing much... how much trial wanna to sell that?! too bad it is too tall for my car... :confused_smile:

hey... do u hav any left over part from ur half cut?!