Toyota KE70 liftback / TE72

Cars for sale

Toyota KE70 liftback / TE72

gentleman

- One Toyota KE70 liftback / TE72 1.3cc for sale

- upgrading to 1.6cc is not a problem since most of my friends are using 4age engine in their ke 70/ te71/72 etc..etc..etc

- Got geran

- Nice plate number *** 7447

- Body is in very good conditon

- Got gearbox but no engine

- Doors and rear/front bonet can be lock

- Seat is in very-very good condition

- Rear Seat can be folded

- Dashboard will be given since I send to shop for refurbished/balut

- RM3.5k negotiable till let go.

- Towing using flatbed can be arrange

Im actually reluctant to sell this baby since its in a very good conditon and was buliding it up slowly but I need the money to repair my superbike after had an accident.

Call me at 016-688 2529 for viewing at anytime

Photos

http://www.fotothing.com/photos/22c/22c3891cd842b3f7f019c193fe493418.jpg

http://www.fotothing.com/photos/d75/d756e4fbca7b25e7548a2ed8f3d83714.jpg

http://www.fotothing.com/photos/734/734fc447fd0cb5c5d63352d73275938b.jpg

http://www.fotothing.com/photos/5cc/5cc9ab5adf3eca6882bf418a96ab062e.jpg

http://www.fotothing.com/photos/952/95213ae495e2441d1f631b02e7a65b9a.jpg

http://www.fotothing.com/photos/195/1955d0ae423516c90106676707d05cc7.jpg

http://www.fotothing.com/photos/5df/5df9c76ef3d197d3651e0b22a3700c0b.jpg

Yup....without engine. If with engine the price would not be this cheap. Engine can be bought and change again and again but a good car with good chasis can't...unless you want to which is a hassle.

Bro,

Another zerotohundred member sold his car (TE72 Facelift version) complete with engine and everything for only RM1.4K... Y yours so damn expensive? U know the market price or not? LoL...

do you know the condition of the car or not? Junior member.... isskkkkkkk. If let say if i wanna sell my car to you at rm1.4k, would you buy it? Of course not.....because you will always compare with other cars and only want to kacau people. It's ok.....i wasnt born yetersday. Please dont use the word "damn" unless you have really seen the car k?

Hey bro,

What do u mean dont know the condition of the car? The car got not much rust and it is in running condition... U r the one who doesnt kno the market price... Senior member konon.............. PIRRRRAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Hey bro,

What do u mean i dont know the condition of the car? The car got not much rust and it is in running condition... U r the one who doesnt kno the market price... Senior member konon.............. PIRRRRAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Thank you for your reply .... Now everyone in ZTH know how does "Malay" people behave and act and always be. Malays.....always want to show the power although the dont intend to buy it. Kapish?

p/s: "do you know the condition of the car or not?" i was referring to my car....

What is your problem la? Why so mad? If my car doesnt suits your small budget dont la buy my car. Find other car and buy it. I'm not holding a gun to your head and making you buy this car.......why are some malays like this huh?

http://www.fotothing.com/photos/22c/22c3891cd842b3f7f019c193fe493418.jpg

http://www.fotothing.com/photos/d75/d756e4fbca7b25e7548a2ed8f3d83714.jpg

http://www.fotothing.com/photos/734/734fc447fd0cb5c5d63352d73275938b.jpg

http://www.fotothing.com/photos/5cc/5cc9ab5adf3eca6882bf418a96ab062e.jpg

http://www.fotothing.com/photos/5cc/5cc9ab5adf3eca6882bf418a96ab062e.jpg[/img]

http://www.fotothing.com/photos/952/95213ae495e2441d1f631b02e7a65b9a.jpg

http://www.fotothing.com/photos/195/1955d0ae423516c90106676707d05cc7.jpg

http://www.fotothing.com/photos/5df/5df9c76ef3d197d3651e0b22a3700c0b.jpg

Thank you for your reply .... Now everyone in ZTH know how does "Malay" people behave and act and always be. Malays.....always want to show the power although the dont intend to buy it. Kapish?

p/s: "do you know the condition of the car or not?" i was referring to my car....

What is your problem la? Why so mad? If my car doesnt suits your small budget dont la buy my car. Find other car and buy it. I'm not holding a gun to your head and making you buy this car.......why are some malays like this huh?

Hey Bro,

I'm a buyer, i have the right to say what i want and what is right and wrong...

Y u so racist?

Malay, chinese, indian, kadazan, iban, bangla, indon all the same lah... Dont try to say malay tak bagus... Your car in that condition u wanna sell at high price? Use your brain lah bro...

U wanna con people or what?

U wanna do a POLL, let ZTH member decide your car damn expensive or cheap?

So?

Dude, then get a lawyer and sue me for my car price that I wrote negotiable till let go . As a seller I have the right to say...Please go away! : )

Few question for you.....
Are you a Toyota user? Do you know what is Seam weld? The word negotiable? Double Stiching?

You know what dude, (i hate saying this but) why dont you go and do your poll and prove not only in ZTH but to the whole wide world that i'm selling a very expensive car, i dont know the market price, i have no brain, I con people and my car is so damn expensive hopefully by that time I might have the sold the car already. Ok? Thanks for your time and effort.........

Nope, I'm not a TOYOTA user, i drive a PERDANA V6 for my everyday ride, a MERCEDES SLK for my weekends and a HONDA CRV if i wanna go balik kampung or out station... Seam weld?, hmmm..... I graduated from FIT (Federal Institute Of Technology in Automotive Engineering) U wannatalk about Automotive industry and technology with me? Bring it on lah dude...

Grow uplah... I tought I wanna view your car... Now i changed mt mind after i discovered the owner is a pain in the arse...

Theres a wise man says "A dog that barks a lot get little attention". Since you are a graduate from FIT (what year your graduated?) that's good but that is not my question, i only asked if you know what is seam weld? Since my car is so expensive, try source out a car that already have seam weld and fits your budget.....in shorts source another car......simple. Bule?

Dude..... I know you dont own those cars. No matter what you say, I wont be convinced. Words is power in internet and picture is a bonus....... Seen so many people like you......been so many places...meet so many people and they will obviously tell what they ride to tell people their status. With your attitude like this I dont dare to sell it to you since I want the new owner to take good care of this baby.

I'm the pain in the arse?? Warghh kakakaka....... I donno what to say after your harsh word. Typical people word...... " I thought wanna view the car...I thought this..... I thought that....."kalau asyik dok kutuk tak berbincang, selalu bercakap tapi tak buat, membangga diri tapi takder apa-apa......susah nak berkawan tu encik netblast.

Remember my friend........what goes around will come around. Maybe not to you but your children. Jangan pasal mulut badan binasa. Peace out.

Theres a wise man says "A dog that barks a lot get little attention". Since you are a graduate from FIT (what year your graduated?) that's good but that is not my question, i only asked if you know what is seam weld? Since my car is so expensive, try source out a car that already have seam weld and fits your budget.....in shorts source another car......simple. Bule?

Dude..... I know you dont own those cars. No matter what you say, I wont be convinced. Words is power in internet and picture is a bonus....... Seen so many people like you......been so many places...meet so many people and they will obviously tell what they ride to tell people their status. With your attitude like this I dont dare to sell it to you since I want the new owner to take good care of this baby.

I'm the pain in the arse?? Warghh kakakaka....... I donno what to say after your harsh word. Typical people word...... " I thought wanna view the car...I thought this..... I thought that....."kalau asyik dok kutuk tak berbincang, selalu bercakap tapi tak buat, membangga diri tapi takder apa-apa......susah nak berkawan tu encik netblast.

Remember my friend........what goes around will come around. Maybe not to you but your children. Jangan pasal mulut badan binasa. Peace out.

Bro,

U can come and check out my ride... 012-2460636... Mana ada tipu...

gentleman,

cool downlah....don need to get heated up because of one f*cker........Just ignore him.........As long we know what are we doing is enough, there is no need for other people to 'masuk campur'..........It is your right to price a car at any price......no need for other people to scold you because of that.........:_: cheers

gentleman,

cool downlah....don need to get heated up because of one f*cker........Just ignore him.........As long we know what are we doing is enough, there is no need for other people to 'masuk campur'..........It is your right to price a car at any price......no need for other people to scold you because of that.........:_: cheers

So I'm the fu*kerlah???