SSR type-c looked alike
pcd=100
offset=not written.estimated 35-40

price=rm780nego
location=malacca
contact=012.3651956

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v505/jcn9690/for%20sale/pix103.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v505/jcn9690/for%20sale/pix105.jpg

nice rim bro....made in maner??? free bump for you...

im helping my fren actually..
the rims not written made in where..

but i can gurantee, very light..and maybe it's the real SSR rims..who knows

r u frends wanna to swap with rim spoom????... 15''... just asking....thanks...

im helping my fren actually..
the rims not written made in where..

but i can gurantee, very light..and maybe it's the real SSR rims..who knows

it is SSR TYPE C...if after spray gold will ook like mine..haha free bump for u.
100_0689.jpg

100_0691.jpg

**to redkid..he's selling his car..if pcd 114.3 surely his rims will be mine

**to waja..i know it's ssr type c..just curious the rims from japan ot taiwan's.but very light compare to my current rims..

**to redkid..he's selling his car..if pcd 114.3 surely his rims will be mine

**to waja..i know it's ssr type c..just curious the rims from japan ot taiwan's.but very light compare to my current rims..

ya it is a light weight rim.u see behind hv writen japan or not..if no mah is taiwan lorr...fark..my i -trader all gone....omg.

so, this are taiwan's rims.no japan word stated on the rims

btw, my i trader gone too

trade with me lah bro... with my spoom.....and pm me best price with out trade.. malaka were location??????