Survey Market price for Clarion high end HU...

xcheong

Does anyone know roughly how much is these clarion HU?

DRZ-9255
HX-D2
DXZ-956MC

thanx.

im afraid the more important issue is availability than the price, the distributor reluctant to bring in, even though the 10 units last year was snapped up in few weeks. hx-d2 price sold between 3200-3700 as heard from various sources.

xcheong said:
Does anyone know roughly how much is these clarion HU?

DRZ-9255
HX-D2
DXZ-956MC

thanx.

i do believe that the Clarion DRZ-9255 and HX-D2 is the same player.... one is US model and one is Asian model.....
maybe i'm wrong....correct me
new units with local warranty shall cost around 3.8k, plus minus 1 or 2 hundred... depends on shop n customer i believe :D

if i bring in some HX-D2 and sell at RM3.6k will u guys wanna buy??

PocketRocket said:
the touch screen wan dem chun..hahaha

I can get the Clarion DXZ945MP for RM1800. Anyone interested?

Optimedia touch screen and a host of features -
http://www.clarion.com/usa/products/source_units/DXZ945MP.html

yeah kah? outside can get that price ar...
hmm...
then no point selling liao.

I can get the Clarion DXZ945MP for RM1800. Anyone interested?

Optimedia touch screen and a host of features -
http://www.clarion.com/usa/products/source_units/DXZ945MP.html

can you bring in D2 for the same price?

sorry ya, just play play with you. hehe...

sorry hijack sikit

Wanna ask what's the market price of alpine cda 9853 for brand new and 2nd hand ?

Wanna sell mine soon

Sorry yea