the best turbo engine 4 kelisa

find one car park then try loh...my car rear wheel won;t lock wan...maybe my handbrake ada problem

hye guys, i got a few questions here, first , i was wondering if i can get a yrv K3-VEt turbo with manual transmission, so far all i know the engine types only available with at/turbo right?the second question, how much for the price of that engine with installation recently?please do give me your comment....

i think might be able to mate it with myvi transmission kua... dunno ar.. just guessing.. that is if you can find a MyVi tranny only from the chop shop...expect to spend no less than 8k lor...+ sumbat here and there....

not sapu butter on the tyre meh? :biggrin:

butter expensive lar... at RM2.45 per piece.. water you spray all over the damn place and yourself only cost you max RM2 or RM3... you need a few piece of butter to cover your 4 tyres properly...

i don't think got any manual in the chop shop in M'sia....u can always try to match the gearbox with MYvi 1.3 manual gear box...no one try before yet...

the price now range from RM7k to Rm7.5k without installation

spray water easy to dry up...go to mech shop and ask for use engine oil...confirm can last long....just pour one tank and can last long

me exhausted liao,need takecare wife n son, rush up and down,go home do housework somemore really FLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT!

go and get urself tongkat ali and mix with 100plus...confirm u will have the energy to do house work, fetch ur son and also tuk tuk ur wife on the wall