Toyota MARK II (1JZ-GTE)

Cars for sale

Toyota MARK II (1JZ-GTE)

Boeing

Toyota MARK II (1JZ-GTE) (add interior pics!)

Original
- LX80..
- 1993/1996

Conversion
- 1JZ-GTE (Auto)
- JZX81 MARK II front end
- JZX81 MARK II rear end
- Rear solid axle change to Independent Rear Suspension (meaning got rear disk brake!!)
- 2 way LSD
- MAHDI Wheels 17 x 8 (F) 17 x 9 (R)
- Exhaust 2.5' with Blitz rear muffler

Currently used for bawak family jalan jalan on weekend.. no drifting or burning out or zero to hundred test or cucok people on highway..

More info can call/sms/pm me.. the no. is 013 - 3611806..

Asking price is RM2+,000k only (Nego) :shakehands: :shakehands:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a377/MARKer_/DSC01443a.jpg
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a377/MARKer_/DSC01446a.jpg
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a377/MARKer_/DSC01434a.jpg
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a377/MARKer_/13.jpg
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a377/MARKer_/DSC01459aa.jpg
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a377/MARKer_/IMG_7645a.jpg
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a377/MARKer_/IMG_7654a.jpg
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a377/MARKer_/IMG_7649a.jpg

Thanks.. Yeap! highly potential for monster machine.. (currently no monster laa..)

omg!
never seen this model in this very tidy shape!....bro, ur bloody cool...i will pm u..

yaa.. cool ehh.. :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

BTW pm sent..

Updated some interior pics!!:shades_smile:

fellas ...

viewed the car personally last time ... very impressive ...

wonder what is the best price for this car??? ... hehehehe ... brapa huh abang K???

hey man!you got an absolute beauty although is tua but this GREATLY RARE BEAUTY to my eyes!

free bump for you

p/s sometimes i just hope that money will fall from the sky just to own such species,phew!!!

crazykatak said:
cool ride bro...tabik spring for u

BH9 said:
hey man!you got an absolute beauty although is tua but this GREATLY RARE BEAUTY to my eyes!

free bump for you

p/s sometimes i just hope that money will fall from the sky just to own such species,phew!!!

L900 said:
Nice interior.. Free bump for you !

Lots of.. lots of.. lot of patient is the main tool to make as it is.. Thanks to all..

JaHaX said:
fellas ...

viewed the car personally last time ... very impressive ...

wonder what is the best price for this car??? ... hehehehe ... brapa huh abang K???

Cun doesn't come murah murah.. ha ha ha.. be reasonable la.. wei! sms me your offer.. later we go tt..

hahahaha ... it is not TUA la bro ... but WELL AGED ... with big powerful heart ... like HULK HOGAN ... kakakakaka

to tell u seriously, if i have extra hefty amount of money, without thinking twice, i would buy the car ... :regular_smile:

K ...

by the look of it ... i will be sticking with my beloved 3s-ge A*****a ... wont be getting the 2jz-gte A****o ... too expensive for a 99 version ... unless a friend of mine is willing to let it go cheaper ...

then my next option is to stick with the original plan ... which is getting a 1jz-gte mark 2 ... and the easier way is getting the ready-made one and in this case the ready-converted one ... hehehe ... less hassle

but yours is auto ... how sweet if it is a manual tranny ... though can live with an auto tranny ... hehehehe

we go TT and we shall discuss about my offer ... hehehehe

JaHaX said:
K ...

by the look of it ... i will be sticking with my beloved 3s-ge A*****a ... wont be getting the 2jz-gte A****o ... too expensive for a 99 version ... unless a friend of mine is willing to let it go cheaper ...

then my next option is to stick with the original plan ... which is getting a 1jz-gte mark 2 ... and the easier way is getting the ready-made one and in this case the ready-converted one ... hehehe ... less hassle

but yours is auto ... how sweet if it is a manual tranny ... though can live with an auto tranny ... hehehehe

we go TT and we shall discuss about my offer ... hehehehe

OOO I see.. Just about to ask status of your plan we chit chat that day.. very busy guy like perdana menteri aaa you Bro.. TT oso asyik cancel..

K ...

we meet up by this week ... i will give u a call ... but before friday ... as i will not be in town for the weekend starting friday ...

:regular_smile:

hi what your good nego price ?