Parts for sale!

cannondale,
the plastic cover is made in US.. not those DIY stuff..
flizardo.
VG we still got at RM220 members price only!!!

is a good item to monitor your cam settings without taking out your stock cover all the time... and still protects it from sand getting into it..hehe

i want one of the VG pls.. how much for non member and where to COD? thanx

its about rm280 for non members!!!.. but stock for non members i will have to check first.. due to priority is to mloc members first..sorry mate.. but if got stock then will let you know asap!!!!.....

1)e7 ori bonnet RM1.2k (sold)
2)e7 ori bumper RM500 (sold)
3)e7 rear lights (pls offer)
4)xspower i/c super large!! brand new!!RM1.8k (SALE)!!!!! best price !
5)xspower manifold / header brand new!!RM1.2k
6) ori e7 radiator (sold)
7) transparent cam cover for evo 5,6,7,8 heat resistent material rm570 (New)

bumping ahead!!!

1)e7 ori bonnet RM1.2k (sold)
2)e7 ori bumper RM500 (sold)
3)e7 rear lights (pls offer)
4)xspower i/c super large!! brand new!!RM1.8k (reserved)
5)xspower manifold / header brand new!!RM1.2k (reserved)
6) ori e7 radiator (sold)
7) transparent cam cover for evo 5,6,7,8 heat resistent material rm570 (New)

Coming is in April!!

1) Xs power header manifold (no wastegate outlet)
2) Xs power turbo outlet
3) Short shifter for evo 4,5,6,7,8.. ( adjustable from 15% - 45% reduce throw)

orders are piling up.. so if want to order just let me know!!!

*ps* this is stricly for MLOC MEMBERS ONLY!!! can't take outside orders due to low in stock...and also members priority!!.. hehe... members comes first!!!

Cheers!!

1)e7 rear lights (pls offer)
2)xspower i/c super large!! brand new!!RM1.8k (reserved)
3)xspower manifold / header brand new!!RM1.2k (reserved)
4) transparent cam cover for evo 5,6,7,8 heat resistent material rm570 (New)
5) Xs power turbo outlet
6) Short shifter for evo 4,5,6,7,8.. ( adjustable from 15% - 45% reduce throw) RM400

Transparent cam cover

4) transparent cam cover for evo 5,6,7,8 heat resistent material rm570 (New)
5) Xs power turbo outlet
6) Short shifter for evo 4,5,6,7,8.. ( adjustable from 15% - 45% reduce throw) RM400

Mr. P, Have stock for transparent cam cover for E6 sum more ?

I wish to purchase. The price quoted is for members right?

If still have stock, can bring during the MMC (March Mega Convoy)?

Rgds

pabloiceman,
price is only for mloc members only!! actually the item is also for mloc members only!! hehehe.. non-members are not eligible to purchase...hehehe

Leslie..

Pabloiceman is non member meh??I tot he is on Melaka side??Just guessing...

pabloiceman is already a mloc member... just want to let others know..hehehe

Wah lan eh...

Mr. P, bring some of ur parts to de Mega Convoy la... Others can hv a look oso mah... Then can set up a booth n sell things... LoLzzzzzzz... :_: Jual Goreng pisang oso ya~~

cannondale,
the plastic cover is made in US.. not those DIY stuff..
flizardo.
VG we still got at RM220 members price only!!!

Leslie ... m Interested with the plastic cover ... i will be going to KL this weekend .. most probably on friday .... so can i meet u at Sunway on friday morning .... i'll be there to dyno tune my car ....

satriamerah,
had 1 left just now but pablo was super fast grabing it. i will bring in the cover again maybe about in two weeks time...(estimate shipping time). the cam cover manufacturer also informed me about an e9 transparent cam cover will be out soon..

Items still available:

4) transparent cam cover for evo 5,6,7,8 heat resistent material rm570 (sold)*need
to re-order.
5) Xs power turbo outlet rm360 (members only)
6) Short shifter for evo 4,5,6,7,8.. ( adjustable from 15% - 45% reduce throw)
RM400
7) E7 rear wing (red) pls offer