Toyota AE80 for sale....(pics)

Cars for sale

Toyota AE80 for sale....(pics)

AE82GT

Toyota LE AE80 for sale....(pics)

Toyota AE80 1.3cc for sale. Year:1984. All stock standard & using electronic distributor. Penang plate no. Selling on behalf of my friend's. Car in KL. He is asking RM4.3k (nego) till let go. If interested, do call him for viewing 012-4619807.

SOLD

• DSCN7070.JPG
    DSCN7070.JPG
    39.6 KB · Views: 3,395
bro, rust i no idea coz selling on behalf of friend...if u interested, call me for viewing...

when one car maintained its standard look for over 2 decades or 20 years, it is nearly reaching classic car status...LOL

If i am in Malaysia rite now, i'll take this car & keep it in it's original condition. Hard to find like this now..

????

bro huszua, WYSIWYG......

Bro AE82GT, what do mean by WYSIWYG? is it means What You See, Is What You Get? I mean, the car in the picture With the sport rim... Not the first 3 picture ... Cause the first three picture is without sport rim mah... anyway, BUMP for the car...heee

Yes, what u see is wat u get lor...the car in the picture with sport rim? u mean the signature is it?? of coz tat wan not for sale la.....

the lowest price can u give?...hehehehe:shades_smile:

PM me ur last last price.........

Pay cash on d spot..........