Waja/Gen-2/Perdana Leather Seats

Interior and Cockpit

Waja/Gen-2/Perdana Leather Seats

daifuku :

i have not taken any pics so far wit the beige color leather seats but i hav the grey one (picture) which is identical only thing the color is different. yes the beige color matches very well with your interior color...this was made for Proton Edar last time.

the price quote to u is half leather...front area of seats use 100% genuine Italian leather, back, side, bottom all use pvc which we match the color to 99%...u can hardly tell the difference unless u touch it.

for the beige color (RM1,200), u can come anytime & we will fit it within a day.

for the CamPro color, we need 2 days, and u have to top up another RM600 after discount...means RM1,800 for full set.

CamPro color now is dark brown for the leather.

thanks..

• WajaOld5....JPG
    WajaOld5....JPG
    36.6 KB · Views: 285
  • WajaOld6....JPG
    WajaOld6....JPG
    39.1 KB · Views: 279
dead_souljahcrew :

RM2,200 including door trim! 100% leather.

But if u go for the 1/2 leather, which is not so obvious as well...it'll only cost u RM1,200...which is beige color as well. We're clearing those stocks that's why we're gettin rid of it at cheap price.

Cheers.

bro....
i already done my seat at ur shop.....its was great! but little bit disappointed, is just i cannot choose my color and my design because already ready made...if want to choose need to pay more..hmm...i just want to suggest that u should variety ur color and design especially for proton saga/iswara and wira ........but any way.......ur job istallation was good and fast......and my old 'buruk' seat look new!!!!haha.....i sayang my car so much now!!!!;).... thanks....

kelvin555 : its 100% cow hide leather Italy meant for automotive usage only. we are TUV & TS16949 certified company!

bro....
i already done my seat at ur shop.....its was great! but little bit disappointed, is just i cannot choose my color and my design because already ready made...if want to choose need to pay more..hmm...i just want to suggest that u should variety ur color and design especially for proton saga/iswara and wira ........but any way.......ur job istallation was good and fast......and my old 'buruk' seat look new!!!!haha.....i sayang my car so much now!!!!;).... thanks....

can show the picture????

wat picture do u want to see? pls specify dude!
u want to see the cow hide leather??? why dun u drop by our showroom or factory for a visit to boost your confidence level ehh?
if u want to see leather seats that we've done, we've got plenty!
pls ask for specific cars though!