Cool Mazda RX-7

OMF-Cheese...

:jaw drops:

That is one awesome wide-body and hood. Where did that kit come from? Amemiya? The body fittings are so plush and well done as well.

OMG........ Now thats "NOT" what i would do to an FD........ Totally spoiled a perfectly good looking car.......

No idea, my mech just said this car from KL. So I assume the kit is done in KL. YES, this bodykit is very well done. Fitting is good too.

OMF-Cheese...

:jaw drops:

That is one awesome wide-body and hood. Where did that kit come from? Amemiya? The body fittings are so plush and well done as well.

if im not mistaken....that FD competed in 1or 2 rounds of the 2005 Sepang Drag Battles......... could be a diff FD.......i dunno....... but all i remember is that there was another "weired" (im trying to be polite) looking FD similar to this back then........

cool? wtf is cool about it? this is the same car that had kancil lights on the front bumper 2-3 years ago. Now he has gone with the satria Neo's lights What the %uck is wrong with people. It looks like cock, i'm sure it rides like cock. Nuff said. This is the ugliest fd ever. My advise to the owner, if you have no money sell the car please. Dont make a mockery of such a beautiful body shell. Enough said.

if im not mistaken....that FD competed in 1or 2 rounds of the 2005 Sepang Drag Battles......... could be a diff FD.......i dunno....... but all i remember is that there was another "weired" (im trying to be polite) looking FD similar to this back then........
The infamous car that belongs to Simon....... Ugly Ugli fugly.....

Hahahaha.....and i was tryin to be polite......Hehehehe...... Lemme try again ......!!!

That wins the UGLIEST FD3S award in prolly the Whole Wide World !!!!!!

I'd rather sit in a Taxi Cab than be seen driving that horrid looking thing........

***i thought those were NEO headlights.... YUKS !!!! Leave those lights on the NEO, looks good there...... Putting it on an FD only cheapens the look of the whole car........

Ive nothing against the NEO.... in fact, can't wait for the R3/ GTi version...... I want 1 tooo.......

Wow :( .... that is all i can say about the FD . I don't have anything against the widebody but the front is bad. if it had a 99 spec. It would look so much better.

I think the bodykit is 2 parts . A widebody kit with added on over fenders.

yeah that's what i know about him as well... bragging how powerful is his car etc... and lose at Sepang Drag battle because don't have a certain equipment still in custom clearance.. etc etc etc.... he has the same manifold as dev... the Cosmo 13B manifold :)

and if i'm not wrong, he as a video posted over some video site that showing how crazy he and his another FD fren doing dangerous stuff on roads...

LOL, it takes all kinds.

Pardon my lack of taste, I am still impressed with the extensive bodykit. Especially the hood. The part I dont like is the rear arse end.

Question though, the front left and right kits would bolt on directly to the chasis. But how the heck do you get the rear shoulders on without stripping off the whole of the rear? Or does the kit drape onto the rear itself and you tack it down with glue?

savanh - what do you think? this is not a bolt on. let me repeat, this is not a bolt on. its been stuck together with a hot glue gun. i saw this car before current mods at ah choys and we were both shaking our heads in disbelieve.

hahaha, wow didnt expeect to generate so many comments :p

Sure this owner is "hated" by so many... :p

Well, the original fenders is no more there.

Wow :( .... that is all i can say about the FD . I don't have anything against the widebody but the front is bad. if it had a 99 spec. It would look so much better.

I think the bodykit is 2 parts . A widebody kit with added on over fenders.

Thought of seeing this car somewhere but im not sure .. maybe similar body kit, but this looks extreme with side fenders ..