Mazda RX-7

sakuraguy...

I had the cars, but that time i didnt have a digital camera... It was years ago!!! But i am thinking of getting another RX7 this year!!!
Wanna set a new record, before we get fuzzy again...

But when it comes to MODs, its still clear in my head!!!

Sorry to mess up your thread!!!

kelfo said:
sakuraguy...

I had the cars, but that time i didnt have a digital camera... It was years ago!!! But i am thinking of getting another RX7 this year!!!
Wanna set a new record, before we get fuzzy again...

But when it comes to MODs, its still clear in my head!!!

Sorry to mess up your thread!!!

I once had an Aston Martin Vanquish that I use to break the speed record in Sepang F1 Circuit. Too bad I also forgot to bring my camera. Oh wait, but if it's MY car, how can I forget to bring MY camera home? Hmmmmm. I must be crazy. :angel_smile: Duh!

turbo_crzy said:
I once had an Aston Martin Vanquish that I use to break the speed record in Sepang F1 Circuit. Too bad I also forgot to bring my camera. Oh wait, but if it's MY car, how can I forget to bring MY camera home? Hmmmmm. I must be crazy. :angel_smile: Duh!

LOL.. You talk like a rich guy ahaha.. you 'once' had a Aston Martin, what do you have now?? ahaha..:regular_smile:

I bet the Aston Martin Dissappeared soon after just like James Bonds one... lol!!!

sakuraguy...

Hmm..
The place I saw around Subang area is the Car Dealers near Links or N-1 opposite the Falken Tyre Shop after the Sunway Pyramid where theres an Esso station when you just turn in...

But I am really not sure, cos I havent been there for a couple of weeks.

Try searching around for good deals, especially direct from owners, I think it would be cheaper!!!

U r right!!!

Jalan PJS 11/7, Bandar Sunway,
46150 Bandar Sunway,
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.

bushidofang said:
LOL.. You talk like a rich guy ahaha.. you 'once' had a Aston Martin, what do you have now?? ahaha..:regular_smile:

people got sad story to tell, i also must tell mine :P build a car, then talk la. All this i had a car once, but no evidence to prove and all. :Not_Impressed: I oso can say I once had a Ferrari Enzo, but my dad took it away becoz I've been a notty boy :shades_smile:

I wan to use my latest car to break the landspeed record. I'm sure u all heard about it. It's called The Vampire. Recently Richard Hammond crashed it. it belongs to me :Not_Impressed:

Do u all sense the sarcasm? All the hot air out of my mouth and no one noticed? Guess, it's like the guy who claims he wants to get a bloody RM100K bodykit and shit. Sheesh. Things ppl will do to get attn. buy the kit, install it, get the rims THEN get the respect, oh I forgot to add, U NEED TO GET THE FD FIRST. :Not_Impressed:

:angel_smile:

sakuraguy said:
Dont Spam ! .. thnx

American Heritage Dictionary

spam - n.
Unsolicited e-mail, often of a commercial nature, sent indiscriminately to multiple mailing lists, individuals, or newsgroups; junk e-mail.

:shades_smile:

flame - n.
The zone of burning gases and fine suspended matter associated with rapid combustion; a hot, glowing mass of burning gas or vapor.
The condition of active, blazing combustion: burst into flame.
Something resembling a flame in motion, brilliance, intensity, or shape.
A violent or intense passion.
Informal. A sweetheart.
Informal. An insulting criticism or remark meant to incite anger, as on a computer network.

i'm sorry, just being bitchy :)

Bitch·y (bch)

Malicious, spiteful, or overbearing.
In a bad mood; irritable or cranky.

yeah... sorry if i said anything wrong.. anyway, is there FD's that are being sold even when they are not advertised??

bushidofang said:
yeah... sorry if i said anything wrong.. anyway, is there FD's that are being sold even when they are not advertised??

Bushidofang,

No man, there's nothing wrong with what you said. :regular_smile: I'm just a little irked by those who make empty claims. we're cool. cheers mate.

If you read my previous posts, you'll know who I'm hitting at ;) It's not you.

thanks.. oh a moment there i thought i said something wrong.. anyway, just call me kenny.. bushidofang doesnt sound nice.. like bush oni... haha...

anyways... do you think there will be still RX7's to be sold at the year 2008 or 2009?? i think by then also 3rd hand ledi.. haha..