Random Car Pics

infernal,
hahaha, no fucking idea la why so high. (read as so hai?)

anyway, it's like "come-and-get-me-my-mod-is-illegal-ha-ha-ha" kinda attitude maybe?

anyway, the owner sounds like a nice and humble guy (the car setup doesn't show it btw). I'll ask him WHY ON EARTH he did that the next round I bump into him.

http://img243.imageshack.us/img243/4015/38554907336255lvr8.jpg

http://img243.imageshack.us/img243/6805/184349076lpn4.jpg

http://img243.imageshack.us/img243/230/557143610lye7.jpg

th_78271_DSC00208_122_122lo.jpg th_78277_DSC00210_122_111lo.jpg

Took today (28/02/2007)
I saw this car at SJMC, in parking lot ....fell like want to share it with you all

:regular_smile:

kesh.. i saw that car too at sjmc. its been there 4 a few days edi..

• th_78271_DSC00208_122_122lo.jpg
    th_78271_DSC00208_122_122lo.jpg
    5.5 KB · Views: 10
Lifestyle Of The Rich and Famous

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/Gallardo01.jpg

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/Gallardo03.jpg

CRAZY ASS 600+BHP MODIFIED CAYENNE 'MAGNUM'
22" Gemballa rims
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WJE101.jpg

ultimatevolution7; after seeing all the photos, am wondering what cars runs in your family??
care to share?

more Gallardo pics... it, as you can see, has LP640-Style bodykit, Gallardo SE rims, and custom smoked headlights.

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/Gallardo02.jpg

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/Gallardo04.jpg

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/Gallardo05.jpg

BMW M3 with M3 GTR seats, and AC-Schnitzer Carbonfibre bodyparts.
Car like this must be kept cleaner though.

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/AAD1101.jpg

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/AAD1102.jpg

M6 still dun have in msia. not arrive yet. price would b very expensive. M5 oso milion edi. so gonna b very rare.

NAZA already brought M6.
Only 2 units regestered on the road.
Maybe one is in my Damansara neighbourhood.

Imagine you put a huge supermagnet above Damansara..
The amount of nice cars you can pick up..

dude... its a normal 6 series la...
stock m6 rear bumper is totally in de pic...
tis de stock rear view of de m6...
http://img484.imageshack.us/img484/9286/04hj1.jpg
what i mean double twin exhaust is tis...
rims can b change easily n badge oso can b bought easily n paste...
tis is how de 6 series looks like
http://img484.imageshack.us/img484/8602/bmw630ci8hw1.jpg
totally different...

For guys who did not see these pics.. here they are..

Ferrari 550
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/DU1.jpg

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/DU1ii.jpg

Porsche 996 GT2
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/GT2i.jpg

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/GT2ii.jpg

BMW 760Li V12
more bothered about the !!number plate!! though.
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/J3.jpg

that badass Cayenne again...
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WJE102.jpg

600+bhp.. twin turbo.. 22" Gemballa.. Gemballa quadpipes..

LOL.. yah really lah ultimateevolution7... how lah you always get these pictures.. all these yours is it?? ^^

Saw Cheaka's Laurel passing Subang to PJ federal highway about 8.00pm ++ .. not sure who drove cause it pass by very fast .. ;) .. as usual .. a drift car ;)