Random Car Pics

porky, my hp ahhhhhhhhh, pengsan

lolz...u ahh...i also din try to customize until so kau...

anyway, see the red jazz....the cannards..whats the point? that angle only creates more restrictions n mess up the aerodynamics

DSC01521.jpg

that's the point...
if not, afterward drove too fast kena summon how?!...
wakakakaka

errr......cos it's parked just beside your car?!.......
duh~~~.....
I'll be coming over tomorrow evening...u working??
I need to buy something.......

d real M3 quicksilver!
need to wear a sunglas else its killing your eye when u saw this car on d road during sunny day!

!Ka Chow~!!! from the movie, 'Cars' =P

Boon...esok my offday ler..wrong timing..hehe

from here...order from the admin...'Tom'..or if there's any events, zth booth always there

CARRERA GT FTW!!!
i think thats the only one...and its Left-hand drive...

malaysia boleh !!! they can owned it..we also can owned (but not me ) :P :P :P :mouth_closed:

anyway..is a nice car and expensive one..! :X-: thumb up for the owner..!

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/3668/dsc001261zc5.jpg
http://img150.imageshack.us/img150/9281/dsc00132cu4.jpg

Hawt car driven by hawt chick
http://img241.imageshack.us/img241/9021/dsc00136hs4.jpg
http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/8650/dsc00137vh7.jpg

yalor, the only reason i bought the hp is coz of the cam. cun gila, but they said over all n73 better but n73 more exp. i tink nokia 6280 is heads on wif k800i but i wont buy 6280 due to some personal reason

scuz me....k800i all the way ok...n73 very plastic
this is also the reason why auto-focus rulez..

DSC01524.jpg