Cars for sale

Toyota KE for sale, 2.8k, nego till go!

S

skyline86

Hi all,

view details here:
Good Running condition, new master break pumps, disc break.
Engine: Standard 4k

http://www.drift.com.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=11358&start=0

already get other car, have to let this go. call me 0123436818.

hi bro,

First of all, thanks for your interest to my car. I m wondering that if u r really serious to purchase a car, will you stingy untill can't make a call arrange to view the car? and saying "I take" here? Or may be u are too rich I dont know.

ToyotaSECA, call u??? find yellow pages for your number? and state u r from Penang, please dont "sia sui" penang people and make your Nickname blacklisted in this forum.

Sorry for being too straight here. If u r serious buyer only call me. No time waster.

wei i m serious thats why i replyed, and as a cust i have every right to offer my price if u not interested to sell its ur f****ing rights

Yes can see your are serious here as u stated your hp number. May be our defination for "serious" to purchase a car is different. But I am not sure whether you have your rights to shout "F***" here or not.

bro,if u r really interested,why dun u call the seller?why must he call u?i dun understand that at all...why must seller call everyone?if there are 1000 time-waster like u,the seller's phone bill will approach almost the same price he wants to sell his car..is it worth?"F" words are widely use now...

p/s : seller,sorry to "kacau" ur thread..i juz dun understand all this people.u r the one that want to buy the item,so get ur damn expensive handphone n give a call la...sigh..

bro skyline86, please pm me your best price.....and the rear left window...don't have ka? Tq.

bro,if u r really interested,why dun u call the seller?why must he call u?i dun understand that at all...why must seller call everyone?if there are 1000 time-waster like u,the seller's phone bill will approach almost the same price he wants to sell his car..is it worth?"F" words are widely use now...

p/s : seller,sorry to "kacau" ur thread..i juz dun understand all this people.u r the one that want to buy the item,so get ur damn expensive handphone n give a call la...sigh..

Yes, that's what Im wondering also, why can't u call if u r serious to buy, too many time waster.

recaro_amar said:
bro skyline86, please pm me your best price.....and the rear left window...don't have ka? Tq.

PMed. By the way, this has has the rear window, no worry. This model is frameless, the rear window is able to wind down even it is 2 doors, it mislead you feel like without window.

Sorry.....forgotten to type Tel Number.

Hi, Sorry, Brother Skyline86.
I forget to type Tel number.
Don't get mad ok....

Here is my number.....012-481-6669

Sorry.....

hi bro,

First of all, thanks for your interest to my car. I m wondering that if u r really serious to purchase a car, will you stingy untill can't make a call arrange to view the car? and saying "I take" here? Or may be u are too rich I dont know.

ToyotaSECA, call u??? find yellow pages for your number? and state u r from Penang, please dont "sia sui" penang people and make your Nickname blacklisted in this forum.

Sorry for being too straight here. If u r serious buyer only call me. No time waster.

Yo ToyotaSECA bro,

thanks for calling, no get mad man, just to voice out some opinion... bump for this car..

Called the skyline86.

Called him, will arrange to view car on Saturday.

Cheers.......

PM replied.

ToyotaSECA said:
Called him, will arrange to view car on Saturday.

Cheers.......

yeah. Anyone else wanna view the car? make it one short as ill be out station after this coming weekend, then have to rearrange again..