Q8 and LubeGuard Oil Product - KL Areas

wah kenny tai kor.. sell Q8 din tell me meh.. haha make me fly all the way to ENEOS to get 1.. hehe now know where go get it from d..

pls pm me the price for Q8 Semi 10w40 (4L), i juz need the engine oil only.... need it b4 this Friday :)

Announcement

- I will outstation to KK, Sabah from 6 Feb 2007 (tuesday) for 3weeks.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

new stock will be arive tomolo,

plz place ur booking to avoid any disappointment...

huakenny
any price increase for Q8 Semi 10w40 (4L) ? gotta change oil soon.
pm me ATF that suit my nomal usage 4g15p 3gear gb without lubeguard :P
let me know difference btwn the mineral n syn ATF :P
thanx

huakenny
any price increase for Q8 Semi 10w40 (4L) ? gotta change oil soon.
pm me ATF that suit my nomal usage 4g15p 3gear gb without lubeguard :P
let me know difference btwn the mineral n syn ATF :P
thanx

sorry for the late reply...UGPM ....

boss...

which oil you recomend for stock B16A engine?

boss...

which oil you recomend for stock B16A engine?

if for 5000km oil change then take semi sym 10w40, if 10000km oil changes then fully syn 5w40

u can pm o sms me for order 0168417327. i ned one day advance confirmation

i had sent out all the PM's. plz let me know if u guys didnt get it.

bro u still selling lubeguard?
how much?
safe to use in GA16DE fuel injection car for sentra?
and how to use?

bro huakenny, can send to penang arr? or u got any contact here to get Q8 semi sym 10w40? pls pm ...thanks...