manual transmission - clutch needs to be replaced
original engine with aftermarket intercooler

Asking price RM21k including shipping charges back to West Malaysia

PM for more details

http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k212/midship47/z3.jpg

z2.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
raving: willing seller, willing buyer... I could open at RM100k if I wanted to and who are you to judge the price? Dont think i need your advise and unless you are interested in the car I ADVISE you to kindly keep your comments to yourself. Being in this part of the world price is always negotiable and I am willing to consider reasonable offers.

Would be interested to know what an owner of a KE consider as high performance cars around Rm20k ... but on second thoughts... NOT! If that were the case everybody will be driving high performance cars?!?!

fyi, clutch is worned out and it is only a wear and tear part which does not constitute to being a problem.

ravingill since u hv no time for this,u shouldn't hv post anything in the first place
plus,y dun u go dcm and flame all those 86 sellers who are selling 'em for 40k?
babai

Dude, can i noe wat engine is tat? i tot this model is NA?

raving: willing seller, willing buyer... I could open at RM100k if I wanted to and who are you to judge the price? Dont think i need your advise and unless you are interested in the car I ADVISE you to kindly keep your comments to yourself. Being in this part of the world price is always negotiable and I am willing to consider reasonable offers.

Would be interested to know what an owner of a KE consider as high performance cars around Rm20k ... but on second thoughts... NOT! If that were the case everybody will be driving high performance cars?!?!

fyi, clutch is worned out and it is only a wear and tear part which does not constitute to being a problem.

cheer up bro ... just ignore the guy ... nice ride by the way

Midship nice car u have there...I am trying to get funds to get that car of yours...

Ignore they who don't know the value of the 280Z.....
Just to inform those who doesnt know how to appreciate the value...this car have quite similar suspension system as R32...so it is like buying yourself a skyline.....

That car is a legend in Japan and can fetch up to Yen 1.5million, that was 7 years ago price... as same as RM 44k.... the chassis can handle high hp.

so i suggest.... silence is golden.....

Very original... down to ori side mirror & tail lamp. So far, i think this is the cheapest, most original 'lady that's being sell in zth.

Midship, you mentioned this is a 280z, not 280zx. Is this the non-injected engine one?

Started to get itchy already....

Free bump

I'm actually helping a friend out here... I 've been told its a 280Z running original engine L28 inline 6 and fitted with turbo and intercooler

second-generation Z (S130), equipped with a 6-cylinder in line 2,758cc L28 engine was launched in August 1978 as the 280Z. Attracting interest was the new styling, which featured the traditional long nose and short deck, blended with sharper lines, while the grille-less front end enhanced the unified look of the body. Both the 2-seater and the 2/2 offered more spacious interiors, further improving comfort.

Overall length / width / height
4,420/1,690/1,295mm

Wheelbase
2,320mm

Tread (front/rear)
1,385/1,380mm

Curb weight
1,225kg

Engine
L28E (6-cyl. in line, OHC), 2,753cc

EngineMax. power
107W (145PS)/5,200rpm

EngineMax. torque
226Nm (23kgm)/4,000rpm

Transmission
5-speed, floor shift

Suspension (front, rear)
Strut, semi trailing-arm

Brakes (front, rear)
Ventilated disc, disc

Tires
195/70HR14 (front & rear)

Nice info bro, you really die hard fan of nissan yeah

So for performance ppl, plong a RB25head and you'll have a RB28 :-) Fee bump midship. Have to tell Z-monster about this :-) he'll be happy.

Hey midship.... free bump!!! i'm z-monster for a reason!!!...:) i have the same car with a rb25det in it. there shoudl be a couple of my cars pix in zth... if not i'll put a few in here just for fun.......:) shit i dont know how to insert pix...:) nice car though good price as well... i thing this car you are selling is an ori 280zx turbo judging from the turbo hood.. it has a L28et under the hood and it is a very good engine!

you are right about the price do not go lower then your opening price!!! i think RM21K shipped to west M'sia is a steal!!!!! bloke who buys this car had better be ready to race me!!!!!!!!! SEPANG LETS GO!!!!!!!!!

LOL hahaha... lucky MR2 still faster... OK OK lets not hijack the thread. Out. FREE BUMP

MR2Convoy017.jpg

Damn . nice car ... saliva dripping .. this car with mod can be a killer with good looks ..

too bad dont have a deep pocket .. if not will definitely take it straight away..