LED replacement Bulbs for Cars!! Cabin, Pole, Side Turn Signal, Festoon, License

Exterior and Body

LED replacement Bulbs for Cars!! Cabin, Pole, Side Turn Signal, Festoon, License

bro do u have the very2 super bright LED 5mm size...
i buy the LED at elec.shop...the tokei say it is super bright...
bila i pasang at my project...its blur...
do u have bro but i dont want same like elec.shp sale la...

bro.. i need 2 pair of the T10 Wedge 4 High Flux LEDs (red color) but...
whats the different amber and red? bcos i need to replace my meter light.. and dun know which 1 better. for the picture sample u post.. is very shining, and i replace at the meter there..might scare too bright haha.. any suggestion bro? thanks

bro do u have the very2 super bright LED 5mm size...
i buy the LED at elec.shop...the tokei say it is super bright...
bila i pasang at my project...its blur...
do u have bro but i dont want same like elec.shp sale la...

Hi I will be having stock for the T5 bulb in 1-2weeks.
It will be same type as T10 4 flux but T5 will only have 2 flux LEDs due to size constraint. Colors available will be White and Blue. Will announce once stocks ready.

Last edited by a moderator:
bro.. i need 2 pair of the T10 Wedge 4 High Flux LEDs (red color) but...
whats the different amber and red? bcos i need to replace my meter light.. and dun know which 1 better. for the picture sample u post.. is very shining, and i replace at the meter there..might scare too bright haha.. any suggestion bro? thanks

Hi bro,

Basically Amber and Red are not as bright as White and Blue. White and Blue are so bright if you stare for more than 5 second, your eye won't feel so well. :shades_smile:

In any case Amber and Red are on promotion RM12 per Pair.

Regarding if too bright or not, its hard to tell.

Last edited by a moderator:
Bro, if i order frm u.... u post it to us.... u frm sg, while i'm frm m'sia

bro.. i need 2 pair of the T10 Wedge 4 High Flux LEDs (red color). thanks

can send to me? im stay at yishun and working at arab street near beach road. my hp no 94529803. thanks bro

bro.. i need 2 pair of the T10 Wedge 4 High Flux LEDs (red color). thanks

can send to me? im stay at yishun and working at arab street near beach road. my hp no 94529803. thanks bro

Hi Bro,

For Singapore, I do offer DBS bank transfers and free postage.
Do let me know via [email protected] for any quries.

dude...i need a single festoon super white led for cabin lights,and a pair of super white 4 flux T10....PM me ur price inclusive of postage yea...

uhhh...dude....i just need a 3 watt 15 flux with the festoon adapter...forget bout the T10.

PM me with postage...thx

xD..

Do you have T15 Wedge 9 Super Flux LEDs in amber/orange color?
how long it takes to deliver to KL? thanks.

Do you have T15 Wedge 9 Super Flux LEDs in amber/orange color?
how long it takes to deliver to KL? thanks.

Delivery is via Post Office Registered Article Mail to KL. This is chosen so that insurance is included in case of lost during shippment. Time takes about 3-5 working days to KL.

Sorry amber not available for T15. Only White or Blue. Do note that amber will be not as brigh as white or blue due to nature of LEDs. :regular_smile:

For any queries please email [email protected]

Thanks for reply.
Im planning to get T10 amber color for signal light, but im wondering the life span,coz signal light blink on and off frequently.

Thanks for reply.
Im planning to get T10 amber color for signal light, but im wondering the life span,coz signal light blink on and off frequently.

Should not be much of an issue.

But I would just like to highlight that Amber is not as bright as white/blue due to the nature of LEDs.

I give 1 months warranty. Within this 1 month if the LEDs have problems (As long it is not due to being burnt by head lamps so on), you just have to post the item to an address in melaka and a replacement unit will be sent out free.

Regards
Super LED :shades_smile:

do u hv for the rear signal bulb?if yes i may send u a photo of my current bulb....to see whether it can fit o not...

I will not be bringing in Amber bulbs. :regular_smile:

I will be bringing Red and White bulbs for Brake, Stop and Reverse Lamps. Watch this space for more info. Also T5 bulbs in white and blue should be available real Soon.

The thing about signal lamps is that for the front or rear turn signals, if changed to LED the flashing will be very very fast due to the wattage difference in Filament bulb and LED bulbs.

nola...im looking for white color...

coz the 'leg' of the bulb is differ wit others (hope u know wat i mean)...

btw, mine is subaru impreza gc8....provided if u know how the rear signal bulb looks like...

thanks n wil keep tis thread update:_:

Should not be much of an issue.

But I would just like to highlight that Amber is not as bright as white/blue due to the nature of LEDs.

I give 1 months warranty. Within this 1 month if the LEDs have problems (As long it is not due to being burnt by head lamps so on), you just have to post the item to an address in melaka and a replacement unit will be sent out free.

Regards
Super LED :shades_smile:

thanks for reply
If that the case, i think i just get ordinary amber bulb.
Besides, im quiet interested bout T15 white LED, which use for car plate. If the T15 length able to fit in, i will get 1 pair from u. Will get back to you.
Thanks.:regular_smile:

thanks for reply
If that the case, i think i just get ordinary amber bulb.
Besides, im quiet interested bout T15 white LED, which use for car plate. If the T15 length able to fit in, i will get 1 pair from u. Will get back to you.
Thanks.:regular_smile:

Honestly the T15 is significantly longer than the T10. Almost confirm won't be able to fit in the car plate housing. :)