15' volk racing SE37 K replica for sale.

Chassis and Wheels

15' volk racing SE37 K replica for sale.

magic

15' volk racing SE37 K replica.
pcd 100 offset40 width 7'
rim only....

rm 400
call 017- 2446167

28-03-07_1218.jpg

28-03-07_1217.jpg

xcuse me...RM400 for 2 units only or a set of four?thk u

Last edited by a moderator:
i sent an SMS to u about the rims...didnt wanna call as too late already.. gimme a call or missed call or can PM me here.

the one where my location is mid valley and PJ

maDmaN,
kenot fit ur CLK lar...trust me..15x7 et40 ler..dude...

magic,
noted....i'll b in KL dis weekn...if money permits,i'll gif u a call.dun wanna commit now...1st come 1st serve basis,i understand..

akuma...shoo shoo! i have my reason for wanting these rims

and i never said it was for my CLK ma heh heh heh

eh bro...forget the rims la.... lemme buy them la... the feller have to wait for the weekend for u...me tonight oso can LOL

brother stall have ma be want bay but stall can ngo abit lai ma .......Can fit houda car ma

• Image019.jpg
    Image019.jpg
    32.4 KB · Views: 143
brother shop what brand?? lightweight oso?? how much???

u actually understood what he said?? i tried figuring out what he said so many times oso cannot understand hahahahahhahaha

can tell me pls? and whats this brother shop?

i need 2 know the weight b4 buying. serious buyer here

u actually understood what he said?? i tried figuring out what he said so many times oso cannot understand hahahahahhahaha

can tell me pls? and whats this brother shop?

actually i dont....im just guessing...dia cakap rim tuh ada jual kat kedai abang (brothers accessories shop)...kekekekeke..dunt know lar..

** yeah the gud rim is sold already