Cars for sale

[WTS] P Wira 1.6XLi, Converted to Evo1 - JPJ Approved

ramsing

sold!!! pls close thread. thank you

aik...like kenal only the car...green color wan ah?

MuahaHAHahhHAhaaHaHa... finally selling the budak jahat car leh..

miton....ahahaha. i looking for bad news brown car la....btw, i heard u trying to do Flying car stunt all....when la we go yumcha???

stanley...sorry no pics coz my camera not with me right now. but if u're in pj/kl area, then maybe u can see it in person.

heard someone going for continentals....

i wanna follow u mar....126 Geng.....can tapau 6 chicks per car...

miton....ahahaha. i looking for bad news brown car la....btw, i heard u trying to do Flying car stunt all....when la we go yumcha???

yeah la hahaha...too bad insurance duwan to total loss the car cos they want me to do it again...or else i'm driving contis too. :cry_smile:

u calling calling lah...i all the time in kl one bro...:phone:

free bump for a pristine, accident free (i vouch for it) and hardly abused car/engine.

hahaah....ask you do flying stunt again ar? aiyoooo.....u too famous dy la.....bad new brown cannot be forgotten :D

yala...long time never yumcha. want to see if u got 10 kids yet :D :D