Any Toyota SEG For Sale?

chuckie

Is There any toyota seg for sale. will buy cash. let me know if there's any. 012-3671459. tq

i think in car for sales section there is 1 or 2 units for sales.

good luck & happy hunting ya!

bro damon.. y u here not on MSN.. haha

doing wat.. very boring la..

ae101 very nice car .. haha

You are right 5115!
Just call him, comfirm sold already.
Sorry Chuckie! Will Try to ask for you!

i want ask year 92 ae101 with silvertop auto ..... how much it worth ...

yeah i also wanna know ..92 ae101 svt with manual

haha...

any one know more about silvertop .....
going to get it soon ........

o .... paiseh ah ...... ha ....
silvertop auto got many kacaul or not .....

tq guys.... hope to hear from u all soon...hard to log in this week bcoz at the moment i'm at sabah. friday will be back to office. why very hard to log into ZTH huh?

price...can talk to the owner, i just arrange for you to meet the owner...that all...anything sms....

my seg also need to sell...
year 92, silvertop, new brake pad n asober...
pm me your best price.... thanks