Other interested buyers,

PM replied

Thanks~~!!!!

Hey Ricky,

PM replied. Thanks

Good luck

regards,
Jensen

Jensen - Keep it lah. You've done it up so nicely already not forgetting the amount of money you've put in.

phat7 said:
Jensen - Keep it lah. You've done it up so nicely already not forgetting the amount of money you've put in.

Hi Dave,

Thanks bro. Will consider but in the mid of applying for migration. Depend on the situation bro. Cheers~!!! :X-:

Sorry for bringing up an old topic but those pics don't do justice to the car but when I saw it at Ah Coi's on Saturday in the flesh......woah!! Nice....Very nice. That rear rim is what you'd call a dish rim. My daughter can fit in it.:shades_smile:

oh yeah.. today a YB Datuk took a photo with his car and stick a sticker there :)

soon enough this car will be featured in the newspaper. :)

as for what newspaper... GuangMing... i duno which day ... just stay tuned.

Sorry for bringing up an old topic but those pics don't do justice to the car but when I saw it at Ah Coi's on Saturday in the flesh......woah!! Nice....Very nice. That rear rim is what you'd call a dish rim. My daughter can fit in it.:shades_smile:

Hi theseira,

Sorry for not able to recognize you that day and I was in the rush going to weld a protection bar to the front bumper. Thanks for your good words towards my car. Hopefully will be meeting up with you again in future. Cheers~~~

oh yeah.. today a YB Datuk took a photo with his car and stick a sticker there :)

soon enough this car will be featured in the newspaper. :)

as for what newspaper... GuangMing... i duno which day ... just stay tuned.

Hehehe..thanks dude. Dont forget to forward me the pictures :_:

in fact... i don't have those pictures.... the camera belong to Joewe Kong...
i have some interesting pictures taken as well.. but only joewe kong decides which one to post :P

paging joewe kong...... picture pictures...