Elevo HID on sales...4350,6000 and 800k....brighten ur life.......

Exterior and Body

Elevo HID on sales...4350,6000 and 800k....brighten ur life.......

hie..is 399 including installation for the low hid high holagon? or 399 for the hid alone?

RM399 hid alone lor boss....sell so cheap lagi mau free install ke? susah la macam ni.....

do u hav 4300k or 5000k for h1? if yes pls do pm me, if no, just ignore me :) thanks

hi

H4 HI/LOW GOT stock please PM me! sms you three days ago no reply from you.

pm me the best price for hi/lo H7 6000k.. serious buyer here..

only 6000k and 8000k , pls dun ask me again for anything beside this...thanks....tired of replying already...

projet3, pls call me again..H4 got stock now...fast fast..haa...tell me ur name in zth so i can remember u....

skaters1839, all price are fixed....see the first post for the price...:>

my name is project3 here at zth loh aka kenny.

waiting for your pricing for h4 hi/low 6000k with installation and the bulb must with sheild.

only 6000k and 8000k , pls dun ask me again for anything beside this...thanks....tired of replying already...

projet3, pls call me again..H4 got stock now...fast fast..haa...tell me ur name in zth so i can remember u....

skaters1839, all price are fixed....see the first post for the price...:>

bro, what is the HID D2S 8000k bulb only for Evo9 that you are selling? Please offer me a best price and also brand name. Thanks