Guyz, design one or more of the cefiro club sticker. Then upload it to share with other members. After all submitted their design, then we'll pick one as our club ident. Participation are open for everyone from this club:shades_smile:
I wonder if we can add some slogan into the sticker...hehehe, here are some thoughts:
1) Aspirated & Confident Machine
2) Smooth, Aspirated and Cool
If you think is cool, think of a couple and add to the list.
Then later we can vote, just add 'Y' to the side, and can only select once. The slogan with most 'Y' will be used loh. Just my wild thought only, to create a character to the sticker.
Cefiro Club Malaysia
-------------------------
Support Our "Save the Whale" Campaign
Cefiro Club Malaysia
Masses in Motion
Cefiro Club Malaysia
HEAVY metal
Cefiro Club Malaysia
Performance by the Kilo!
Cefiro Club Malaysia
The only automotive enthusiast club certified by both the Automobile Association of Malaysia and McDonalds!
hello guys.. need your kind help.. i juz change my perodua myvi rim to 15' sport rim (advanti) et35 7jj with 195/55/15 tyre size.. but my rear tyre hit the fender when full loaded or even when one person seat at the...
ViPec Engine Management
The V44 standalone has 4 injector and 4 ignition outputs. The plug-in ECU based on the V44 have six injector and six ignition outputs. The V88 model has 8 injector and 8 ignition outputs. Also...
i think we could share something here regarding steering rack problem.I am wondering here my fren car is crackling when she steer left and right hardly.this simptom oso happen when she hit potholes,uneven...