toyota LE club

haiyyaaa....i saw 2 guys sit at the corner..izzit u kaaa...hmm..y tak mo joint us...malu aaaa...nvm....nesx TT maybe will be at lumut...so u guys...be there ok...heheh....stndard pun itu tartlet sudah kene,,,,heheheh..

ya..ya..than 2 guys malu2 sitting at corner..coz we slow car ma...me that wearing cap...b4 blah i also make 1 round at the corner ma...that starlet cucuk coz my num plate from penang gua...

hahahha....saw u oredi but do now that u swap aka SWAP...hahahhaha.....n saw oso ur car pusing 1 round b4 itu startlet cucuk ..hahaahhah..next time come down to lumut laaaa...lepak2 tepi laut maaaa..hehehe..ok....c ya next TT

bro 2 old 2 rusty, u also can call me ma that day after u done TT at green town....
me yam cha with my toyota member till 4a.m at "Dong Kui"......

I thought you were bz, so didn't want to disturb you lor. Does "Dong Kui" mean Ipoh Garden East, behind Jusco area ? When I got yr message, I didn't quite get what you meant by "Dong Kui". Hahaha. I have been out from Ipoh for too long oredi la.:confused_smile:

yaya behind jusco there....
there got many chicks ma... hehehe:_:

Quick question: Did you guys swap to Levin's gear shifter (lever) and handbrake lever when you did your conversion? How about brake, clutch and accelerator pedals?

use back ur original LE 1 also can
Yea... but the prob is I'm changing the entire dashboard including center console. So, I noticed that standard LE's gear shifter is too tall, crooked and feels too loose. LE's handbrake lever also looks ugly and is brown in colour (AE111's console is blackish).

Now after swapping out all to Levin AE111's internal parts, I found that the gap between the handbrake to the gear shifter is only 1" wide. So I need to move the handbrake like 1" backwards so that the handbrake wouldn't hit with the gear console.

Now I run into another problem concerning aircond blower. Levin AE111's a/c blower unit is really huge as it comes with heater core. So its hitting with the clutch pedal. And I can't use back LE's blower unit as its totally different. You see, Levin's a/c panel is button type, means electronic automatic. LE's a/c panel is mechanical, all also using lever manually. So kinda confuse how to install Levin AE111 internal a/c unit on my LE.

try to ask senior here...mayb some senior wif LE mod 20v can help our fren..
Okay..... thanks for your tip.

Btw, that Saturday during Ipoh LE TT... were you the one with AE101 going around Greentown area? Laju wor... SVT or BT with trumpet?

me meh..another guy gua...wat color u saw me..in wat area...
Greentown area la... near the LE TT that day. Saw an AE101 (silver colour i think) with 4 throttle trumpet. The AE101 was going round and round until he found a car tiong him.

I heard you had been tiong-ed by a Starlet that day... so I thought that AE101 was you.

hoho u saw swap car tiong by the starlet ka, y u never help 1...
must help bro swap tiong back the starlet ma... kakaka....

hoho u saw swap car tiong by the starlet ka, y u never help 1...
must help bro swap tiong back the starlet ma... kakaka....
Ya lo... but what to do, my LE is still in workshop... in fact, he got post his story here what:

swap aka SWAP said:
that nite me also at the HL bank..wif amaae92..we came late..abot 1030..than so many LE there...if u all at that time around 1200am hav 1 seg gold kolor drive in front of u guys,,that my car lor..standat 1..but after when i make another round from ipoh parade 1 starlet cucuk me la...

... and another one more time:

swap aka SWAP said:
that starlet i also donno who..juz from the green hill round bot tiong me...my car standat also wanna cucuk..malu la that starlet...

p/s: bro swap, dun angry at me for quoting your posts la ok =)

long time not posting in ZTH...how r u guys lately....me got many work...stock chek,etc.etc....so tired...

swap
ur car got cucuk by starlet ahhh...dat my buddy ler..heheh

7heaven
back to ipoh let me blanja u minum...ok??

pcmod
ur car oledi siap ahh??where the bengkel?i think wanna visit ur car ler...can ahh??

btw...so boring le today...no brain activity