What are spoiler that putting on your LE?

scomatic

Hi there,
I just want to do the market research, just willing to know what are the spoiled mostly use on LE.
So any of the LE or AE82 user, please place ur Spoiler is from what car. If got picture, please show it!! :_:

Round 1 Start:
I'm using the AE82 with no Spoiler :P

Bro, im using AE82 with BMW E30 spoiler but no pic la...hehehe

fyi, mostly LE owners using E30 spoiler

yes, its cun & nice if E30 spoiler on LE.....tctho now using E30 M3 spoiler, lagi keng la...hahahaha!

which one E30 type u all use...single layer or double layer?sometimes i think the single layer cun..but sometimes the double one is more cun...hahaha..n way last week i saw a LE using the lids like waja..(M3 look like) look nice oso...not bad...but do no PU or fiber.

AE82GT said:
yes, its cun & nice if E30 spoiler on LE.....tctho now using E30 M3 spoiler, lagi keng la...hahahaha!

Yupp i also hear the TCTHO told me, he using the E30 M3. BTw, hoping to grand the picture E30 M3 on LE.

why dont you use original AE82 spoiler?? i think its more matching comparing the others.. n im looking now..

why dont you use original AE82 spoiler?? i think its more matching comparing the others.. n im looking for this part now..

bro glanza, ori AE82 spoiler very hard to find oredi...its rare item...E30 spoiler also similar to ori AE82...

the thing is now where to get as its very2 susah n high price as well...also looking for it to fit my ee90 but the single layer one laa...but 1 week ago my fren have it for about rm 300.00 but no money to buy laaaa...:-(

brapa banyak but laaaaaa

taken this pic 3 years before.. this is fibre spoiler.. quite hard fibre.

Ae82_03.jpg