Mugen Tricks Out the latest Honda Civic Type R!

soon you will see lot's of Mugen Honda Civic Type R wannabe on the road.
Civic Dominator concept is even unreachable.

wow nice gt wing and hood, my favourite colour too...y malaysia no import this model

will it be available in malaysia? i sure wanna get my hand on those new Civic

nice bodykit...
nice interior...
everything nice lah..
cun beb...
gua pakai lagi cun...
hua hua huaaaa...

this civic nothing great dudes....... been trying 0-100 many times....... best timing only 9.26 on paddle shift ...... if on D ...... faster only clock 10.6
............... sucks...............

even stock satria Neo 9++ seconds already........

The Mugen Civic Type R rawks more then the normal type R civic.. specially the seats..

this civic nothing great dudes....... been trying 0-100 many times....... best timing only 9.26 on paddle shift ...... if on D ...... faster only clock 10.6
............... sucks...............

even stock satria Neo 9++ seconds already........

?

The 2.0 found in your car is no where near the power found in the new Type R.

?

The 2.0 found in your car is no where near the power found in the new Type R.

yeah ..... i know...... mine is 155hp .... and the type R is over 220 hp ...... and its non turbo charged........

i wonder how they did tat......... its a k20a engine ..... and mine is a k20z ......

maybe any 1 know wat kind of mod can i do to increase the power like the type R without force induction .......... ?

One of the many publications of MOTOR Information Systems.

Repair, diagnostic, and specialty service

http://searchauto.info/1/alberta-motor-association.html

walan eh cun woh......but the side mirror no good cos stick at door,,,,
will b nice if like eg o ek model

any way what model they call for this E? for 8th gen.
EG-5thgen
EK-6thgen
EP-7thgen
E?-8thgen

somehow, i still think the DC5 looks better, more streamlined, more sporty.

ES [wiki]
ultimateevo,i think yes it does help...
esp during cornering...
proven in my fren's seg before...it reduces his tospeed by 10kmph [from205 to 195]..means there is downforce at the back,thus better cornering

My huge collection of porn

amateur-girl-galleries

free-black-sex-movies

black-cock-sucking-woman

blow-job-outdoor

world-sex-photo

incest-family

mature-titty-fucking

first-sex-story

extreme-male-masturbation-techniques

russian-hairy-pussy

first-monster-cock