Interior and Cockpit

RECARO SR3 swap with EVOI/Njoy

sHaZ

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b280/shazlyn/full.jpg
http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b280/shazlyn/Lsr3.jpg
http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b280/shazlyn/Rsr3.jpg
http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b280/shazlyn/logo.jpg

Recaro SR3, Black very gud condition with original recaro railing, no torn or hole...
I'm looking for someone who wanna swap..

I'm looking for :

1. Recaro Putra front only with original railing
# buyer top up RM1K

2. Recaro Evo I front n rear also including original railing
# buyer top up RM500.00

item must be in gud condition , no hole, no torn, sponge in gud condition n recaro wording still remain intact.

interested parties please YM/PM..thanks

thanks bro...

nite bump...

PM me ur seat pic..condition..location n leave ur contact number..thanks

sorry bro.... i like my seat but my girl keep complaining sakit kepala kena that plastic behind...got no choice have to sell or swap with recaro Njoy design..thanks for your offer bro..

how much i hav to top up if trade wit my recaro detomaso?
DSC04347.jpg

sorry bro i need the one with recaro putra 1st model fabric..thanks

It can be front seat from wira 1.8LE or Putra 1st model
or
Recaro Evo 1 front n back..

shaz,izan here c99 members
mine is recaro njoy putra bit a bit torn in driver side
but passenger side condition is superb
dunno if ur interested or not,just try my luck..hehehe

PM / ym ur seat picture incl. the torn part..also leave ur number thanks

bro, i hv gti seat can u consider...no tear and wear...if interested pls pm or sms me at 012-3823658....

sorry bro..required putra recaro 1st edition fabric as i have to match it with back seat..thanks for your offer..

still available for viewing...

available now for sale also...