15" rims on a kelisa..

KM,

used the DIY link i sent b4 for the room LED project.....nice nice
dun wait

The Led light is about 30 of them in one small chocolate bar size that can fit in our car,i mean the one that the light will switch on which u open ur door, its that one. Retail price for one bar is about rm45. White color n very bright. Later i post up the picture. Very simple steps, just plug n play.

About the security window film, i done for whole car except the front windscreen cost me around RM800, the name of the brand is Extreme Cooltech. It can withstand up to 400 pound of pounding weight on the window and it won't break.

not all the tint paper provide shatter proff?

i used v-cool gold in my old beetle
but MAFIA black like kaimeng in kelisa, than kena saman 3 times , change to silver color....hehe
cheap stuff... RM250

got fren doctor? get a cert from him....hehe
hope no spy watching this thread

hahaha..taikor...u never know got spy or not wan...so thing better keep by pm..heheh

i don;t have fren work as doctor woh..u got or not?

just now go and check the tint film of my car, knn got bubble, shortwhile will go CV ask them to strip the whole car and redo the tinting, i really hate it when its wasting my time. But I can't deny this new one really cooling and strong. Guess today i will spend half day in CV again tns!

oh....eddie try to cal u whole morning...wan to ask u what tyre got for 13" rim...
he plan to buy 13" rim this saturday..so wan to check with u what tyre can use

hahaha 13 inch for kcar not manyloh, 70 series got one but dam bigla,175-70-13 michelin xm1,kenari can go in but kelisa cannot. Then toyo have 185-60-13 also,can try search in Klang.

RR....

saw a vingate RR in news paper...
duno 19xx year de...more than 60years old. is sui !!!!

if i buy a RR put on my dad's MG, later he kill me...lolz

this got no collector values lar... u buy an enzo today at USD 1 million and it will be worth USD2.5 million tomorrow... not like any rolls royce need to wait for 60 years only got value...

nvm lah...
we keep the mg n vw for another 40 years... that time all the enzo alredi crash habis...no fight..lolz