ccb police go eat shit

randomuser20280

only today i personally witness the inefficiency and stupidity of our local police force.

me and my gf were just finishing up studying for our final exams and were waiting for my car to warm up in the parking lot. just about when were ready to leave, we saw torch light shining into the car. so i thought it was just parking security guards, no big deal right?

when we open the window, one policeman demanded to see our ic, we ask him whats wrong, he say, "dun deny la, i know what you two were doing inside" i was thinking, WTF, your eyes grew up your ass ah, we were sitting there waiting for the car to warm up and chatting.

then he say he wanna issue summons for public indecency. right about now im thinking this is another asshole cop who is soliciting bribes, but we din break any law also, so i sure as hell wanna defend myself.

he say, if issue summons, need to pay heavy fine, got to go to court, call lawyer, all the usual BS. then he ask u want summons ah? i tell him we din do anything wrong, got nothing to be scared, ask him wheres your damn proof?

he say aiya, dun need to deny la, you two in the car, i see the clock got light, i know you start engine already la. i was like. what the hell does that have to do with anything? he keeps going on and on about some BS muslim law or what.

so i get fvcking pissed and ask him u got no proof whatsoever just see from outside what fvcking summon u wanna issue? (din say fvck out la)this other police that came with him on another bike starts giggling like a little fairy schoolgirl and just look at him.

then he tun around his BS story and say got another way, you call your family, we talk to them, we ask them to advise you. MCH, slander two innocent people through your ass with no proof not enough wana bring my family into this some more.

got people commit robbery, kidnapping, you dun wanna solve, got people illegal motor racing you dun wanna solve, got people car get stolen u dun wanna solve, come and bully us college students. where the hell were u when my new waja got stolen last year? y suddenly working so hard? trying to get a promotion? CCB

i understand that muslims got laws, but if you want to force your laws on non muslims, thats just stupid. that time klcc got couple hug each other also kena summon, public indecency, whatever. couple affectionate got hurt u? not like they were masturbating in public to midget porn or what, wat u care?

well now it comes to the important point that u did not mention above...

Did u bribed the pig fucker so he wouldn't call ur parents?

well now it comes to the important point that u did not mention above...

Did u bribed the pig fucker so he wouldn't call ur parents?

i was close. but i think he noticed me memorizing his id, name and bike license plate. then his face also drop, look offended, then from smile smile clown face suddenly try to look tough and authoritative. when i hint to him, he just "hmph" and say no. diu. dun pretend la >)

the story still hanging half way... so how did u manage to get away ?

bro i happen that b4 la.. same case.. at one nice scenery.. park beside the road and chit caht and eat... but the road can say highway and dem dark... very scary also alone.. scare ppl come and lou lap...or rob.. but nice view can see the whole town.. suddenly police come. ask me get down talk talk ... all the nonsense le.. at the end RM50 gone to them... if i did wrong i admit le.. my wrong but if i didnt do wrong u feel dem piss man... sometime they are over the limit.. but right if we report... it may make us uneasy too.. we cannot ahve easy way out edi

finally he realise he wont get money without getting into deep shit, so he fuck off, but he say give me a "good advice", say dun do these things, still not married. MCH, i din do anything, u advise wat oh? keep your advice to yourself la.

corrupted police. did you memorize his badge number?... can post here?

Pardon my ignorance if I am wrong here. What law was he trying to bullshit about to scare you? I don't think he can charge you in the syariah court and in case he wants to charge you with public indecency in civil court, where is his proof? If I were you, I'll just fuck kao him la. He so geng, ask him to come with you to bukit aman la. Ma chao fa hai this kinda cop. Thinks he can just do anything he likes? He hasn't met someone bigger than his ass yet arr?

My point is that, he is being an ass for trying to mislead the public into thinking they did something wrong by twisting facts and law. I just hate it when people do that. If someone really did something against the law, i can understand but trying to get people to think they are wrong by twisting facts is just wrong!

Luckily you didn't call ur parents. He probably might run off with your phone if you gave it to him. lol. Anyway, a lesson learned. Toughen urself with the cops and not give in to them if you did nothing wrong. hehehe...

Yeah, agreed with altavista_baby.

Who is he right now to "call your parents" ? He's just a police.

You don't even have to give him ANYTHING except your I.C. and Driving License .. As long as u're not underaged.

Remember the phrase "you have the rights to remain silent, anything you say can be used against you."

So next time ask him "Adakah saya ditahan , ENCIK?" (no need call him Tuan) .. Dun even need to pass him your IC, just place it at your window and wind it down abit so you guys can speak enough already.

If he ask u step out then only u step out and talk. But if u're not under arrest you may request back your IC, or lodge a report against the police for harassment IF he still continue his shit and don't want to hand back your I.C.

Remember
to GET HIS I.D FIRST NO MATTER WHAT, if you are so damn sure that you're not doing anything wrong or u are innocent.

er, i think the thread can be closed now.

u still remember his police id? mind to post it here?
i hate police!

"he say aiya, dun need to deny la, you two in the car, i see the clock got light, i know you start engine already la. i was like. what the hell does that have to do with anything? he keeps going on and on about some BS muslim law or what."

i know this police is suck a big time, and he fcuking the law nicely..
BS for bull sh!t right? u mean that the muslim law is BS anyway?
pls keep the comment to urself bro or u will offend others..like me

"he say aiya, dun need to deny la, you two in the car, i see the clock got light, i know you start engine already la. i was like. what the hell does that have to do with anything? he keeps going on and on about some BS muslim law or what."

i know this police is suck a big time, and he fcuking the law nicely..
BS for bull sh!t right? u mean that the muslim law is BS anyway?
pls keep the comment to urself bro or u will offend others..like me

no offense bro. i just want to highlight that we DID not do anything wrong, but he can use his half assed law and turn it against us. if these people can simply slander without proof, what else can they do? one day their superior pressure them to solve crime, then they arrest you and put drugs in your pocket, what can you say? MCH, this is too fucking far.

as for the ids of the cops, i can remember partially only SD27344/SP27344 name is Gopal on the tag. the other is Suhaimi, couldnt see his id number

did u tell him ur not muslim?..

hehehe.. wahlau, now chinese indians also kena.. wtf..
what happen in the end?.. you pay him? or you take saman?..

by the way, dont la say BS muslim law.. this is a public forum..

their muslim law cannot be enforced onto non-muslims. know your rights!!

Ask them to gave summon to you but b4 it u tell him 1 thing 1st.. I will bring this issue to the press and to the court also..
As last time I also face it b4 and they come to me and said this is an Islamic country and can not simply simply girls and boys sit inside the car in dark place...

When i told him to issue summon...
he become serious and wanna to catch me that he suspect me doing crime and that time the best thing is the stupids do not know who am I bring inside the car..hehe..

After ding dong for nearly half an hour and their superior come and realize that the 1 inside my small kancil is YAB Dato' status and faster faster they go away...

Even my fren also fight it inside the court last time and win it also.. the case is similar like ours...
If they said have prove..ask them to show it and when inside the court..request for the camera tape to put it on court screen....

well..i kena once b4...but i say u tak dak bukti kan...thn i just drove off..he dun even try give a chase................just dun give a fuck about it man...

these police sure is eating shit to act like this...make it big and those two will be out of job.

did u tell him ur not muslim?..

dai lou, big big chinese name on the IC also la..how can he think im muslim? if i can be muslim then george bush can be a chinese d

Ask them to gave summon to you but b4 it u tell him 1 thing 1st.. I will bring this issue to the press and to the court also..
As last time I also face it b4 and they come to me and said this is an Islamic country and can not simply simply girls and boys sit inside the car in dark place...

When i told him to issue summon...
he become serious and wanna to catch me that he suspect me doing crime and that time the best thing is the stupids do not know who am I bring inside the car..hehe..

After ding dong for nearly half an hour and their superior come and realize that the 1 inside my small kancil is YAB Dato' status and faster faster they go away...

Even my fren also fight it inside the court last time and win it also.. the case is similar like ours...
If they said have prove..ask them to show it and when inside the court..request for the camera tape to put it on court screen....

bro, in the end the court awarded damages/compensation/public apology?
must have been a really troublesome process, huh