Talk the talk, Walk the walk

prototypes

I suppose i've made my entry to ZTH a pretty nasty one!

I talk the talk, and I walk the walk!

Besides laughing, I got a bit concerned about the members here. (Guys & Gals, please, feel free to comment here) and nope, I am not looking for trouble. The thing about us typically, like to say nice things (whereby its totally not) and give good advise (which is the total opposite) and good comment (but cursing behind their back)

Please. admit it

those who has it, don't talk about it. but the other way round for those who don't have it.

ok. i'm ready. SHOOT ME!!

Not all that true ... Some of us do answer car tech issues, relationship problems, loan, police/legal issues etc with all our knowledge. There are times to play and time to be serious. We (or at least most of us) knows our limits.

Then again, if someone took the advise on mixing one part of suger to five part of engine oil to clear the knocking tappets, he/she totally deserves it man .... ahahahaha ...

haha.. that is exactly my point. too many of us in here is trying to defend somebody and someone also in the otherhand wants to be the Mr Know It All. Not to mentioned that creating nonsence and trying to push their product or their friends product.

i hope this is a fairground where non-profitable organisation like this should be discuss openly with an open mind.

i just got fucked earlier on in one of the thread topic.

well, what's new?

haha.. that is exactly my point. too many of us in here is trying to defend somebody and someone also in the otherhand wants to be the Mr Know It All. Not to mentioned that creating nonsence and trying to push their product or their friends product.

i hope this is a fairground where non-profitable organisation like this should be discuss openly with an open mind.

i just got fucked earlier on in one of the thread topic.

well, what's new?

typical!!...
kekekeke...
yeah....what's new?!....
that is why chaos is always around.....
they always say that they are open minded.....open minded my foot!
but anyway, u either live with it or shoot back.......thats where the fun comes!
kekekekeke
:mouth_closed:

That's how forums work. You can't make forumers follow a set of rules (except for forum rules la haha) cause they can say what they want and it's totally up to them to agree or disagree with a topic.

Unless you want ZTH to be a really unfriendly forum like lowyat.net. The forumers there really don't give you face and are sometimes extremely rude. If that's your cup of tea, go over there and start getting flamed.

On a sidenote, welcome to ZTH!

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU... u guys ROCKSSS....!! I just got fucked again in some threads up above! hopefully my ass won't hurt that much later tonight!! hehehe...

somehow i suppose the moment you want to comment, words starts to come and go.. (which one to choose, what word to use, to fuck or not to fuck...)

life is tough man!

can some sifu here teach me not to be rude ah??

try using a butt plug, might save ur ass, or u can scream period...so no one does anything to u..hehe

maybe one day, to reply in a certain topic, we must state our vocation, degree, proffesional feild etc before we can say something...to add credibility to the replies....

ecstacy : thats a lil bit farfetched. maybe just add a serious or talkcock disclaimer there would do.

proto : nvm the buttsecks, ur point got proven by the long long fucking. lol

hahha.. somehow, its just hard to prove a simple point. they just don't get it. anyway, good piece of advise! haha... i like the notification of disclaimer...

[serious]- I think the zth website is far most best of its kind!
[talkcock] - wa lan eh - Deng, zth suck big time ma,,,

hahaha...

Aha, found ur threads here, dun think there is any fucking goin on ma, u voice out ur opinion, people juz reply back what their opinion is lo, ha ha ha

hey... good to have u here! welcome welcome..

anyway, i am upset over yours and others feedback of my comments. likewise, you got upset with mine. i accepted all your criticism however, you don't.

whatever la. talk talk no problem la. just have fun lo.

hehe...

it's our M'sian mentality...
for eg:
someone shouted "Stupid Malay/Chinese/Indian" out of a frustration on something tragic that happened on him/her...
the next thing you know, out of nowhere ppl would start commenting "ehh...racist lar!", "racial insult" lar blah blah blah........
but if the original message is...."stupid nigerian/arabian/english man...etc"; everyone would start giving comments and supporting it instead of saying it's a racial discrimination.....

*sigh*

really wonder how open these guys are...........

*sigh*

and trust me......I've gone through all this debates before.....
gotten used to "just let it be"......

but than, i'll be nice if others are nice. I can become quite nasty if the other party invokes me...
kekekeke

but anyway, are tired of those useless debate already....
learned to tone down....

boring.....

anyone in penang know what "activities" available??? i'll be there in the evening today!

eat and clubbing??...
no idea....
u could go surf the penang thread....whole bunch of friendly zth forumers..
they would advice u!