putra4767

Guys, Below is my Car For Sale.

Make : 1997 (Manual)
Owners : 3, My Neighbour, My Brother & Me
(Car was never out of my sight)
Colour : Ferrari RED - Stunning & Shining
Mileage : Actual - 154,000.00
(Changed meter wit my friend/Electroluminisent)
: Service Every 5K KM with Castrol Magnatec - NON FAIL
Tyres/Rim : 17" BSA New with 4 New 205/40/R17 Kumho Ecsta (85% left)
Interior : Original RECARO (Not a Single Tear anywhere / front & rear)
: Roof Wrapped with Fur.
: MOMO Millennium Steering
Exterior : Toyota Levin 2 mode Sunroof
: MIvec Facelift
: Stock Std Piping
: Sun Gard Tinting
Engine : Standard/Just Changed Timing Belt, Bearings & All Other Belts

NOTE :
1. Road Tax Until December 2007
2. Car Never Ever Thrashed/Abused.
3. Very-Very Reliable car, Just Fuel Up & Keep going..
4. Accident Free.
5. Car is washed 3 days once.

Anyway, this is not a reluctant sale as i dun mind at all keeping it at home
forever.

Price : RM 29,000.00
Loan : CIMB 25,500

Ridicculous Offers will not be entertained.

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j120/putra4767/Sale1.jpg
http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j120/putra4767/Sale1Sunroof.jpg
http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j120/putra4767/Sale2Tyre.jpg
http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j120/putra4767/Sale3Engine.jpg
http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j120/putra4767/Sale4Back.jpg
http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j120/putra4767/Sale5Front.jpg
http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j120/putra4767/Sale6Seat.jpg
http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j120/putra4767/Sale7Steering.jpg
http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j120/putra4767/putra45.jpg

Obelardo.. i have 1 putra vr4 my cousin's one..planning to use that....haha turbo power........still putra....

Vtecz--Swap wit Ek 2doors...hmmmm...dun think so la bro even though sounds good & tempting...Anyway, what engine ?

ahahhaa...i saw putra club sticker....anyway good sales brother..

you are from putra enthusiast ? mine is putra62 red color as well

Ya bro.. i think i know you..ambry rite ??

I was one of the last badge to join that club...

Anyway, had lotsa nice time with them....

Oh thats a nice car indeed....
Me going for a PV6...2004 model

It's a nice car. Actually i am seeking for a Putra too, but it might be few months later (since i am almost finish my last semester and going to work soon) . Anyway, good luck to u. I might contact you few months later to see whether your car is still available. Good luck.

price can nego ah...........................................?

Is the engine has been upgraded to Mitsubishi engine? May i know what engine is it? Is the car approved by JPJ / Puspakom?

It's using std engine....

Price nego....??? maybe a little

It's using std engine....

Price nego....??? maybe a little

I c. That's great since the engine remains in stock-condition.

I noticed that the engine's cover has been changed to Mitsubishi while the piping remains at stock-condition, thus it raised my concern to asked the question. Hope that it won't offend you.