Lexus Soarer & Iswara For Sale

Cars for sale

Lexus Soarer & Iswara For Sale

jack.wong

Toyota Lexus Soarer 93/96 2.5Lit Turbo / Auto. Inclusive alot of spare parts.... Selling at RM55k neg. Only for serious buyers, loan depending on own financial capabilities prefer cash buyers.

P.Iswara 1.5(A) AB '99. 1 Lady Owner Only, Selling at RM16k neg

Please call Jack @ 012.205.5650
[email protected]

pls send me soarer pic pls

[email protected]

issit look like tis? http://english.auto.vl.ru/catalog/toyota/soarer/1991_5/photo/

My frien had go down all the way to KL just to view the car den come back with a very big dissapointment. This proved that he is a serious cash buyer.
The seller was so strict and never have a mind to nego wit him.
It is so pitty that the soarer has park at road side like those Datsun 120Y under the sun and rain.
The car was more like those tender car in junk yard as the condition was so bad.

4 tires total botak
rear bonet absorber cant hold anymore.
4 side of bumper scratches
Body paint is dull
Accident B 4.
power windows jammed
No air cond as the cooling coil is broken
Driver side's Door board cracked.
Driver side's inside door opener broken.
Dash meter bottom part no lights
ECT error appear in Dash meter.
No leather seat
No sun roof
No road tax as the car was left there more den few months.
The engine's sound like truck.
(Any of the halfcut's condition would be better than it.)

My frien after see the car nearly pengsan !!!!

He said : "Sighs !!! the worst soarer i ever see in my life. "

Dissapointment?

Friend all this has been told to your good friend on the condition of the car. Most of the faulty parts has already been purchased just need to be fitted in. If your friend really would be interested he wont offer me a shitty price. I think the car should be worth more than what he offered just need a right buyer.

If your friend is really a genuine buyer he could have bought some other superb conditioned Soarer at 60k+ or there is another one at 55k+.

To clarify on what you've mentioned below is true the car is in bad shape but is fixable.

16 inch rim but tires are worn out.
rear bonnet absorber cant hold
Body paint is in bad condition need fully repaint.
Accident B 4. (Question to me as well. Cause from what i understand from my previous bu there isnt any) Feel free to check.
Driver side power window jammed (Either motor or Switch)
No air cond as the cooling coil is broken (Cooling coil will be given)
Driver side's Door board cracked. (See it yourself)
Driver side's inside door opener broken. (Yes, Just broke it recently)
Dash meter bottom part no lights (Electronics failure on dash meter)
No leather seat (Comes with velvet interior)
No sun roof (Hard Top)
No road tax as the car was left there more den few months. (Cause i'm driving another car)
The engine's sound like truck. (Engine need to service by May) Every 2 months

By the way. There are some stuff to be given as a package

- Front Bumper
- Head Lights
- Lower Arm
- Exshaust
- Cooling coil
- Dash meter
- Dashboard with central panel

Who needs the photo can email or sms me at 012.2055650

I wonder who in the world would sell a running condition Soarer at RM30k. Dream on.

My frien had go down all the way to KL just to view the car den come back with a very big dissapointment. This proved that he is a serious cash buyer.
The seller was so strict and never have a mind to nego wit him.
It is so pitty that the soarer has park at road side like those Datsun 120Y under the sun and rain.
The car was more like those tender car in junk yard as the condition was so bad.

4 tires total botak
rear bonet absorber cant hold anymore.
4 side of bumper scratches
Body paint is dull
Accident B 4.
power windows jammed
No air cond as the cooling coil is broken
Driver side's Door board cracked.
Driver side's inside door opener broken.
Dash meter bottom part no lights
No leather seat
No sun roof
No road tax as the car was left there more den few months.
The engine's sound like truck.
(Any of the halfcut's condition would be better than it.)

My frien after see the car nearly pengsan !!!!

He said : "Sighs !!! the worst soarer i ever see in my life. "

My frien going down KL all the way just to see the car. Then come back.
Who is so free to do so ? Time, effort, transport fees ???
In the phone u said 42k, then when he went down u raise the price to 46k.
U break the deal in 1st place and make ppl have fire in mind.
If u want to sell the car in those described condition, u cant just minus back the price of the parts. How about time, efforts and labour ?
No body will expected the car would b in such conditions. But when ppl see that car in such condition, what would ppl think in 1st place ?
For me, just a little 2 cents of it, i wont spend RM4xxxx.00 to buy that car and still need to do so much things b 4 i enjoy my ride. Unless its cheap enough and worth to do so.
I agree that market got ppl selling same soarer at higher price and better condition. But as a buyer, there is no harm to take a look around b 4 deciding a life time decision. Right ?
If i am not mistaken, my frien didnt ask for 30k, he ask for 35k as the car condition it is. This is bcoz he estimate he would spend another roughly 15k on that car again. Any thing wrong ?
B in mind, my frien didnt respond any of his single word in this forum after he came back. I am the one who spoke it. He found his soarer.
Sincerely speaking, for that age of soarer is abit hard to get loan. But its possible. Mostly prefer cash buyer. Who want to spend and suffer ?

Yes, he did have effort to come and spend time with his mom as well. I think u should check properly with on the details. I've given my nego price at 52k then he say he want lower and i told him no point nego on phone and suggested him to view the car. When he reach he asked for lowest price i gave him 46k without the parts. He offered me 30k at first and maximum at 35k and of course that is a ridiculus price. I think you should not said such things over here when u dunno anything. Please mind your own business when u got only part of the details. I've never cheated him i've also mentioned that this car only looking for cash buyers cause i've run thru all finance and no one will offer the loan.

15k to rebuild? i think 5k to rebuild is good enough. Your friend is calculation MODIFICATION cost do you think thats fair for me? Change of rims he calculated in it as well. LOL.

I also understand your friend situation reason is because he is from Penang i dont expect him to pay this as well. Like i said earlier to him "I'd strong suggest him to purchase another Soarer at 70k i guess" that soarer is fully moded with good stuff.

I think you are not in position to say anything please do mind at your own stuff. If your freind would like to comment please feel free.

Yes, he did have effort to come and spend time with his mom as well. I think u should check properly with on the details. I've given my nego price at 52k then he say he want lower and i told him no point nego on phone and suggested him to view the car. When he reach he asked for lowest price i gave him 46k without the parts. He offered me 30k at first and maximum at 35k and of course that is a ridiculus price. I think you should not said such things over here when u dunno anything. Please mind your own business when u got only part of the details. I've never cheated him i've also mentioned that this car only looking for cash buyers cause i've run thru all finance and no one will offer the loan.

15k to rebuild? i think 5k to rebuild is good enough. Your friend is calculation MODIFICATION cost do you think thats fair for me? Change of rims he calculated in it as well. LOL.

I also understand your friend situation reason is because he is from Penang i dont expect him to pay this as well. Like i said earlier to him "I'd strong suggest him to purchase another Soarer at 70k i guess" that soarer is fully moded with good stuff.

I think you are not in position to say anything please do mind at your own stuff. If your freind would like to comment please feel free.

No matter who is right, who is wrong or who do mind his own business,
NEVER put ppl's mum over here. He never bring his mum over there. That women isnt his mum.
U R RUDE ENOUGH TO SHOW YOURSELF UNEDUCATED.

I am 3rd party to describe your car's condition here. I NEVER describe the deal between u and him.
MAKE YOUR SELF CLEAR !!!!

Sorry, i dont think u get me right, i mean he is serious by making effort and spend his time bringing his mom along. By the way he told me is his mom
Making myself clear, that i'm being transparent here. When your 1st message you've posted already condeming and giving out wrong facts regarding the condition which i dont think you should cause i've already told him every single details.

Secondly yes i'm being offended by all your comments & claims thats why i'm reacting to all your comments. You've been making comments as if i've con your friend into this.

Sorry to say hope in future you know what you should be saying and what not and when is the right time.

Thank You

IF ANYONE WOULD BE INTERESTED IN THE CAR PLEASE VIEW FOR YOURSELF. PLEASE DO NOT LISTEN TO ANY ANOYING 3RD PARTY GIVING WRONG FACTS & DETAILS. PLEASE CALL ME IF INTERESTED.

No matter who is right, who is wrong or who do mind his own business,
NEVER put ppl's mum over here. He never bring his mum over there. That women isnt his mum.
U R RUDE ENOUGH TO SHOW YOURSELF UNEDUCATED.

I am 3rd party to describe your car's condition here. I NEVER describe the deal between u and him.
MAKE YOUR SELF CLEAR !!!!

idiot nokia

i think member with the username of nokia is an stupid idiot to criticise the soarer seller. it's ridiculous to offer someone to buy a soarer with RM35k. i think whoever offer this stupid price, do have the intention to cheat or con the seller.
i bought a soarer, jzz30, year94 at australia and bring it back to malaysia now. the malaysia custom duty and the freight have cost me more than RM30k already.
i hv paid more than RM20k for the carbon fibre doors, hood, trunk, bomex bodykit and have spend more than RM50k for the performance parts for my soarer.
can u imagine how naive and stupid and ridiculous of the so called "soarer buyer" to get a soarer at the price of RM30k-RM35K, it's an disgraceful and embarrassment offer.
someone who will offer this ridiculous price did show that he's not educated, naive, stupid and lack of the knowledge to own and drive a sport car.
if the "nokia" or so called "soarer buyer" don't afford to buy a soarer or pay an expensive maintain or modification fees for the soarer, then they should drive a kancil to race and drift. pls stop the disgraceful act and criticism.
dear nokia or the so called "soarer buyer", pls stop the stupid and barbarian criticism for giving yourself some pride

Hi all, frank to tell “Mr.Soarer”, you are over to sound here because you are new member and just join on 15-April-2007 and everyone will think you are the dummy user created by “SOME ONE” and try to talk in some nonsense! If the Soarer (WMM6238) in that reasonable price for the condition and why the car lay in front of Jack house for nine months long? Everyone agree about Toyota Soarer is a luxury sport car but THAT car didn’t come in that LUXURY of look and feel! Please see the car and judge! Everyone have their own expectation and limitation.

well i dont know who the other soarer guy is , but thats my other nick on another forums. Just to clear things up abit , I guess every owner is entitiled to their own price and you just have to respect it , its not like you can buy this car every at every corner. And at 35 k its ridiculous price and offer. I think you offered me 55 k for mine. i understand you are just trying your luck but you as a buyer shouldnt be saying those things about a car thats for sale , perhaps keep it private or discuss it with the seller. Imagine if you were in his shoes ?

No point arguing just because both of you cant close the sale , Jack dont worry about it , just move on and y2kzone i know that you are very serious in getting a soarer , do look around more perhaps you might find one at that price. I understand tat the car is not in the best condition but lets be fair to both parties.

soarer: Hey can pm me some pics of you car ?

See?

That's why the forum's moderator insisted on posting the pics together when selling your car, so that ppl will have a slight idea on what to expect when they make the visit later..

Deal with professionalism

Hey guys,,,,

Personally i think the price of 30K offered for that soarer is Ridiculous. Come on la guys....this is not just another car that you buy and change spoilers and make it look sporty....check the history and making of the car before commenting....even though there is no so called "Market Price" (Which is decided by some people who thinks cars are kangkung's), there should be a mutual agreement between the buyer and the seller...the seller can decide whatever price he wants. The buyer have all the liberty and freedom to make a choice to decide if he wants to buy the car or not. I personally viewed the car.....and it might not still have plastics covering the seats..but hey its manufactured in 1993 la....what do you expect for a car which is almost 15 years old....and as what jack says rebuilding is to make the car "on the road" condition one should not include changing a new sets of rims.

Either way.....i ponder how a car deal which is not even done can blow out of proportion......as for me i own a first generation soarer (MZ10)....i have people offering 22K for it.....and 30K for a JZZ30.....--"Eyes rolling"--:cyclops:

Anyway...my small opinion.

Buyer - Put a price tag and stick to it :angry:
Seller - You like the price....buy it....you dont like the price....move on...get some other car :Not_Impressed:

-peace-
Soarer Lover :shades_smile:
-nAugHTy bY NaTUrE-

looking for jzz30, soarer parts

i'm searching for any jzz30, soarer parts......
pls sms me if u have any.. my contact no is 016-7816329

Since every1 say Jack soarer worth as the price that he offer, then buy lo... LOL...
Jack, good luck for your selling.