[WTB] Wira 1.6 aeroback(export model) rear fog light

Looking For

[WTB] Wira 1.6 aeroback(export model) rear fog light

jleecy

looking for Wira 1.6 aeroback(export model-UK spec)rear fog light.
The fog light is exactly the reverse light but it is red in color....
anybody wanna sell it or know wer to get those stuff?
i need left n right side.
picture attached
p/s : it is not tinted.it comes originally red in color.

14_11_06_2146.jpg

14_11_06_2144.jpg

how much you want to sell? PM me pls..

bro, please read the 1st post n the tittle properly.it is stated there WTB n in the post, i stated there i m LOOKIng for it.not selling.sorry

i m willing to trade wif those who have this kinda of rear lights.trade with a new n original BOSCH ones.

ask EON lah bro. if you want original. no shop will sell the lamp also because there simply no demand.

why u really want the rear fog light? malaysia got fog always is it?

just do red tint lah. cheap.

btw, for export wira, only the left is fog light while the right reverse lamp stays the same.

copycat from Alfa 145/145 (right reverse/left fog)

no offense yea? gud luck!!

even EON does not have it..i tried asking oredi.it looks slightly diff from the red tinting la...
they do have both fog lights...i have seen some wira with both fog lights n some wif right or left fog lights.