MY EVO 7 got tahpau by BMW M3 @ NKVE

BabyS2K

Yesterday about 1am, I was driving to Damansara to Bukit Raja using NKVE. When I was going about 150KM/H to test my car after servicing on the same day. A car suddenly came close to by bumper. I can't see what car was it coz' he was too close. I dropped my gear to 4th gear but still couldn't pull away. When I touched my top speed at 248KM/H. I finally can see it was a black E46 BMW M3. It took over took me like a Perdana taking over a kancil. I can't even smell his smoke or see his brake light after 1 min.

So, I decided to sell my Evolution 7 and buy something better. If anyone interested to buy please call me. Details are as at below:-

Mitsusbishi EVO 7 (M), Red, 01/01, 7 months old, 18" CE28 Sports Rims, 2 defi meters, G-Readdy boost controller and timer, Tomei racing ECU and Cams, Titanium exhaust, Super AFC (NEO), Dyno @ 330BHP on the wheels with chart proven, new timting belt, new racing cluth, new project U disc, Evo 9 seats.

Askin for RM14X,000.
Contact no: 012-3060538, 016-2988985.

Thank you,

Chew

Haha! There's no replacement for displacement. :) Your 2.0 litres cannot compare with the 3.2 litres. If you race that M3 around bends you might just win though...

Get an American muscle car or a Supra. But don't say you want to sell that car once you kena tapau by an Evo on the way up to Genting. :P

wah kena tapau at 248km thats scary .... hmmm m3 stock is 320bhp.. u dyno 300bhp on wheel kena tapau like perdana to kancil ... thats crazy

You friggin idiot ! Last time you posted something about your S2000 getting smoked by M3. What the hell is wrong with you ?

And please show me your 330 WHP Evo with NOTHING inside.How can a 330 WHP car lose to a M3 with only about 260 WHP ? Besides, M3 top speed is only about 250 KMH because my friend has one and i sit in it everyday. His is modded too...

What a cock talker.

There's a killer combo weapon out there and it's called a 2.4L stroker + Motec :angel_smile:

But seriously, Evo's pretty much top out around 250km/h or so no thanks to the shorter gear ratios. Anyway, both cars were built for different purposes and budgets. Take a Mercedes CLK DTM AMG against the M3 and it'd be a different story altogether.

However if it were a 1/4 mile drag race you guys would be pretty close.

Huh? First S2000 then now Evo7 both smoked by M3? Why didn't you buy an M3 or M5 if your interest is more into straight line speeds? You already know the top speed for all these cars.

Lower your offer price, I have a friend who is looking for an Evo 7.

babys2k yourself also own a m3 la...why u wanna post like this mr joseph

cheh.. tapau..got tapau by an M3, that is normal.

infact, you were very lousy driver. lack of R-E-S-P-E-C-T.

saw an M3 behind, pull over. tabik summore! LOL

After you have changed your car and over powered by another one and keep going like that, I wonder what kinda car you will be ended with?

BTW, what is the fastest car on earth that you can own?

Soundstream,

I think he was referring to those accessories instead.

wah seh....wan to sell car just sell car lor....dun say until evo macam perdana le...very sad....sob sob

Wasting time reading his post lah.... Last time S2k and now E7... Go get an Enzo lah... then better mah...:retarded:

hahahaha. Funny story la.Anyway, just call the number and see whether the car is real or not!

walau...seriously u wanna sell ur evo after got beaten up by the m3? if u want to defeat that m3,buy m5 or m6 la..hehe

Buy Veyron la. Confirm your whole life dun need change car!

It's seems Jo get boring again...... kekkeek....... This is his gimmick of selling cars, like that only people starts to look at this thread mah.......

Anybody want to buy his EVO7???

You friggin idiot ! Last time you posted something about your S2000 getting smoked by M3. What the hell is wrong with you ?

And please show me your 330 WHP Evo with NOTHING inside.How can a 330 WHP car lose to a M3 with only about 260 WHP ? Besides, M3 top speed is only about 250 KMH because my friend has one and i sit in it everyday. His is modded too...

What a cock talker.
M3 can go faster than 250km...... My 330ci did 260km at 6500 rpm......