[WTS] B8 180 Ford Lynx TX3 95/96

Cars for sale

[WTS] B8 180 Ford Lynx TX3 95/96

oh... sorry bro, was too busy these few weeks, or can you come to tmn sg besi? i'll be there tomorrow evening from 6 to 7.30pm.

Hmm 6pm at Sg Besi? Definitely a no no......maybe weekends......and somewere Ampang??

Regards
AM

Hmm 6pm at Sg Besi? Definitely a no no......maybe weekends......and somewere Ampang??

Regards
AM

Bro izrail, sorry for causing all the inconvenience, seems our timing is not right, so perhaps we will arrange on weekends, venue will comfirm to you, by the way, is bkt jalil ok for you to come on sunday? next week i wil go to pandan indah during afternoon, but dunno on what day, will inform you before i go.

~cheers~

for all interested buyer, if you like to view the car you can call or sms me, the venue will be at taman sungai besi, now i seldom drive the car and left it at workshop, detail of the location will tell you through the phone, once arranged i'll bring the car key there and order tea-ice then can chat chat there... :cyclops:

~cheers~

oops! forgot to list my number... interested buyer can call or sms me at 012-2823362 eric

buy an apexi turbo timer free ford lynx TX3 B8 180 and many more upgraded items for only 24,800! interested pls pm me, thanks!

~cheers~

tx3 lynx 1.8 B8 180 for sale and lots of upgraded items, please refer to page 1 for infos and photos, interested please pm me.

~cheers~

Good Deal!!!

Bad News For Me but GOOOOOD NEWS for YOU!!! FORD LYNX TX3 95/96 1.8 DOHC with B8 180 and much more upgraded items!!! (refer to page 1) LATEST Price is:
RM 22,800.00!!!

for more info about the car feel free to ask me, i'll do my best to answer you.

~cheers~

Rm22,800

RM 22,800 !!!
ford lynx tx3 95/96, B8 180, and lots of upgraded items, for info and picts please refer to page 1. anybody interested? for only RM22,800.

O.o"

RM 22,800... anybody interested?? by the way thanks for those who compliment my baby, i also dun feel like selling it, but new house going to be ready soon, so hv to sacrifice my sweet baby for renovation $$$, :cry_smile:

want to sell my TX3, year 95/96 transplant to B8 180 with:

sard fuel regulator,
apexi turbo timer
apexi boost controller,
exedy racing clutch,
SQV blow off,
HKS air filter,
Nissan Fairlady 300ZX 4 pot front disc brake,
HKS Hyper-D adjustable suspension,
17" rim with 90% new tire,
alpine cd player
2x 12" woofer
2-channel and 4 channel amp
JPJ approved
For only RM 22,800.00

*attachment please refer to page 1 & 3, thank you.

please pm me for more details or call 012-2823362, serious buyer only! thanks!