ori evo ix td05 hra 16g turbine to play around with..

cHeMiCaL_

bros & sifus,

i've been keeping my execellent condition ori evo9 td05 hra 16g titanium tubine for quite a bit now and am thinking to play around with it and probably turned it into to the likes of Burchurs Racing td05 20g or even better?

any zth forummers out there would like to recommend me good vendor to mod my turbine? This is my hobby so i dont mind to spend a bit of cash for the sake of knowledge.. :regular_smile: .

please advice...

we have the 20G reverse rotation for Evo's in stock now.
Upgrade will take 3 working days and it includes a new set of repair kits, balancing and machining works.

Come by : KL Turbo One or call 017-3345688

a sample pic for u to drool about mate.. ; )

Picture214.jpg

Picture213.jpg

SDF bro,

so meaning to say u r able to mod the td05-16g to become 20g fully ? wats the cost bro ? can PM me i kinda interested too ;)

DD..

pls come by or ring my colleague... limited stock for now...gotta be quick..

oh shit...limited stock summore....bro got whole td05-20g for sale ka ? leceh to take out my current turbo n mod on it le.....whole car stranded in workshop oh.....leceh leceh

DD..

yes we have complete NEW unit upgraded to 20G spec. To find out more pls come to our place or call Aaron.

Some of these price i do not want to publish online.

dd,

sponsor mod my turbine laa... kalau best later you buy from me. amacam?? ;)

i would if the price is right... pm me pls..

got to get rid of sumthing.. my store is full!

hehehe......just kidding la bro CHEMICAL....wei bila got UY expeditions le ? or shall we organise 1 jointly ?? hehe