Continentals Style No Plate for All Type of Vehicle

Exterior and Body

Continentals Style No Plate for All Type of Vehicle

BRO..
pls do for me 1pc petak style 7"X13, 2/8"
and MITSUBISHI CARS - DRIVE THE FUTURE frame.

i'm just now bank in yr money to mybank acc.
pls send to me asap.

Laoban,

The price is fixed ?
Instead of stamping the manufacturer slogan, can u stamp my name or others name ?

Pm me !

plugtop rm130 now .

armpunk on the way now :D you'll get it on friday.

yzl check your pm.

interested here...
want size 5. 1/8 " x 20. 3/4" for my rear plate
and size 7"x 13,2/8" for my front plate
are u sure 100% spore? u dun stick sticker ur no on that plate right?

interested here...
want size 5. 1/8 " x 20. 3/4" for my rear plate
and size 7"x 13,2/8" for my front plate
are u sure 100% spore? u dun stick sticker ur no on that plate right?

our plate are made by aluminium & stamping out the wording , not like other maker using sticker !

i forget..of course want the mitsubishi title on the plate.. :)
sure just sms me @ 012-7681200 anytime:D

bro, does this car plate pass JPJ road blocks??

Do you have any frame plate for Chevrolet? Interested to order white color numbers, 2 lines for front & back, how much?

bro... can u email to me the picture [email protected]
i can't priview ur 1st page picture...
can send me the picture mitsubishi plate front n rear???
can be use for wira a/b rite????

interested... thanx...